close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed leather sandal heel with adjustable buckle strap around ankle. Stacked heel. Cutout heel. Rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell + Free People
*Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Heel Height: 4 1/4"
Shaft Height: 4"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad and disappointed. I ordered these in the begining of the summer in a size 8 (Im a true size 8) they were slightly small so I returned for a size 8.5 to find that they were basically the same size as the first pair- too small. Tried to exchange for a size 9 and somehow the ball was dropped and have yet to recieve a new pair. They ae really cute and would be perfect if they would have only fit or I would have recieved a new pair. 7.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SEXY HEAD TURNER THESE SHOES ARE SO VERY SEXY. IF YOU HAVE SMALL ANKLES OR SMALL LEGS LIKE MYSELF THEN YOU KNOW ANYTHING THAT STRAPS AROUND THEM MAKES YOUR LEGS APPEAR BIGGER. WELL THESE SHOES DO THE TRICK. THEY ARE A SURE HEAD TURNER. THE LEATHER IS VERY SOFT. THE HEAL IS A LIL HIGH AND WITHOUT THE PLATFORM IT IS A BIT OF A CHALLENGE TO WALK IT BUT OHHHH SO WORTH IT!! 5.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but Cute I have been wanting these for a while so I bit the bullet with the birthday discount email I got. I wear a 7.5 and even have the JC Solitare's in a 7 but these run very small. They feel like a 6.5 instead of a 7.5. Definitely sad about that but otherwise they look great! 5.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot! I haven't worn these out yet, so I'm not sure how I'll feel about them after I'm limping and in pain, but at least my feet will look good! I read other reviews and agree that they're probably very uncomfortable and also look a little cheap for it's price. However, I kind of like the dirty and somewhat "chalky" look of the leather than just straight black leather. If you're reading this review, you probably have been wanting these shoes for a while so I say just get them already. 5.15.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Footbed sags, lacks support I wanted to love these since they are so attractive, but they were just ill-fitting. It wasn't so much that they were uncomfortable, they just don't fit the shape of the foot- it's like the arch isn't curved enough for the foot. It even kind of shows on the model! There was a quarter inch gap between my arch and the footbed, the heel is just wrapped, not wood (it makes it lightweight, but kind of cheap looking) and the strap scrunched my pinkie toe and pushed it up. I just didn't think I would want to wear them enough. Maybe if they were like $70 I would have kept them, but I sent them back. 4.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Sexy Shoe I was so excited to get these --- they are a very sexy shoe and look great on! Unfortunately, I cannot walk in a 4 inch heel and will have to return them. FP if you would make a similar shoe in a lower heel (say 3 - 3 1/2) that would be great for those of us who have not yet mastered the art of walking in heels...... Love these shoes though! 4.4.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by undecided i ordered these shoes less then a week ago, they were on backorder & they're already here! so, thats a plus. i bought the tan color and the color is flat in person. the picture shows a rich orange whiskey color and all you get is tan. they also look cheap for the amount of money it is. besides these things, they're unique shoes that are quite comfortable so far. not 100% on whether i will keep them or not. 3.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but still debating... I saw these when they first came out on the FP site and figured I had plenty of time to decide. The tan color quickly sold out (which was my first choice) but I still loved the black so I ordered. I thought the leather would be a lot softer and more broken-in like most JC shoes. The sole seemed kinda cheaply made for the price of the sandal. I think they would be a very versatile shoe for the spring/summer so I'm still debating...especially because they are so unique. They seem like they would be confortable because of the chunky heel but I haven't really worn them around the house yet to determine. Still on the fence... 3.8.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top