close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral printed ankle-length skinny jeans. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Stretchy fit.

*Special Note: The placement of the flowers will vary from garment to garment due to the printing process.

*77% Cotton
*21% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 34"
Rise: 8 3/8"
Inseam: 27 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit love the cut of these jeans, they are not too stretchy and they are very flattering. I found them to be true to size, and the flowers on the black pair are pretty subtle. Perfect for various styles. CUTE! 1.28.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute I am 5'4 and it fits longer than the image. Thats the only difference, I like them! You also have to be careful that one of the flowers doesn't come up in your private parts. I went to the store and they only had one on my size so I had to order it and hope the flowers are not on the wrong spot. 11.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Go-To Jean For You I am obsessed with the Magnolia Skinny! They fit like a skinny jean and have a tad stretch to them. Every pair is unique because the flower placements are different. I love it so much that I bought all three colors and wear them as my main denim now! They look great with flats, ankle boots, and tall boots! My pant goes to my ankle and isn't as cropped as the model pic, but that could be because I am only 5'7" :) A great denim skinny to have! 10.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh you must! These jeans are too fantastic! They are different, flattering and they just make any outfit stand out. I got the dark wash in my normal size and had to go up in the light wash. I have worn both colors multiple times in the last month. I can't wait to wear them in the winter with a big cozy sweater and boots. Highly recommend 9.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Jeans Gorgeous jeans. Very soft and comfortable. True to size- I bought the 29 and they fit perfect. Material has some stretch so they fit well. I havent worn them out yet, so I'm not sure if they'll stretch with wear. I bought the color on the model-really pretty color and the white flowers are a beautiful print. I can't wait to wear them out!! 9.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO PERFECT! These are the most comfortable adorable jeans ever. They are stretchy enough that I can move my legs around and even sit Indian style in them (which is a big deal for me because I have bigger legs). For as perfect as they fit in the legs, they were a little big in the waist, but nothing a belt can't reconcile. I got a size 29, which is my normal size and I'm 5'7 145 lbs. I got the jessie wash, which is shaded nicely to frame the legs to look thinner. Overall, great buy for the price!!! 7.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite jeans I'm so glad I decided to buy these jeans. I've wanted these for so long and I'm so glad I found some at my local FP store! I originally wanted the Jessie wash but they didn't have my size so I went with the black combo. I can't wait to wear these since fall is coming up!! They run true to size and they're SO comfy. 7.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love I absolutely love these jeans! I had tried on a bunch of stuff in store, per usual loving everything, and was about to be done when I spotted these beauties, as soon as I put them on, it was love. They fit tts for my body type (curvy) and are so soft and comfortable. I have been living in them and think they are adorable. Unlike some other reviews I read, I don't mind the random placements of the flowers, they make each pair unique and lovely. Thank you FP for having such a cute pair of jeans. I look forward to wearing them through the fall! xoxo 6.7.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top