Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed leather tall boot with darker edges. Lace-up detailing at upper calf. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel. Leather sole.

*By Bed Stu

*Leather Upper
*Leather Sole
*Import

Measurements:

Heel Height: 1 1/4 in = 3 1/4 cm
Shaft Height: 18 1/2 in = 46 1/4 cm
Calf Circumference: 14 in = 35 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$285.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Tan Lux
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boots! This was my first pair of boots from FP. I absolutely love these boots. They are so comfortable!! Fit TTS I would recommend these boots to anyone. 1.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really beautiful boots I've had these for a bit now, and can say that they look beautiful and are wearing very well. They are really versatile and can be pulled up or scrunched down, with the laces on the back of the calf adjustable, too. The boots are handmade by craftspersons and the quality shows. The upper part of the boot is soft leather, unlined making it possible to settle them where you want them on your leg. They're exceptionally comfortable and fit true to size. I wear a 7.5 and these are just right. Often I have to get an 8, but these seem like a true 7.5. I'm very happy with this purchase! 11.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Run big! I am always a 9 in shoes, so I ordered the 9 a few months ago haven't been able to wear them since its been so hot. Was so excited to put them on last night and they were a good half size to big! I love the style of the boot, hits right at my knee cap. I am going to exchange for the smaller size. Leather Quality is very good. I love the distressing of the boot. 9.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE 'EM!! I absolutely LOVE these boots. They are even better "in person" than in pics... The quality is fabulous, very well made, great leather, I was surprised by them. Really. A gem. 11.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Boots! I just got these a few days ago and can I say I LOVE THEM!! They are super cute and comfortable. You can dress them up or down it depends on your style! The leather is very soft so you can pull them up to the full high or push them down lower just like the pictures show. I am a dancer and my calfs are not huge but they are not little either and I did not have a problem with them being to tight around my leg. I am a 6.5 in all my boots and the 6.5 in these fits perfect! 10.23.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful but very difficult fit I've had my eye on these boots for AGES before finally making the purchase. I'm usually a 9.5 or a 10 in most shoes and the reviews said to size down, so I did. I got a 9 and they were HUUUUUGE. They were so huge that I couldn't wear them.. So I returned them and got an 8.5..... Now they're crazy tight in the foot. The size difference is drastic! Not sure what they're doing over at the studio where these are made but their sizes are very strange. Because they're leather, I decided to keep the 8.5 and figured id be able to break them in, but they're still so tight they make my toes go numb. Im really hoping they stretch a bit and become wearable. They are beautiful boots. Also, I guess I'm glad I got them when I did because it seems the price has now gone up too..... That is not the bees knees. What's that about? 10.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at *second* sight. These boots caught me off guard. I'd seen them online and didn't really think they were anything special. The pictures make the leather look plastic-y in my opinion. I was browsing my local free people when... BAM!!!! These sexy little things popped out. I really cant stress enough how the pictures on the website do not do these things justice. I purchased them in Black Lux. The leather is soft and worn and smells like heaven (if like the smell of cow hide). They're absolutely beautiful. I've always had trouble finding boots that fit my calves but these are great. The tie in the back lets you adjust them as needed. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these! They are my new fall wardrobe staple. They're the perfect balance of sexy and tough, perfect with your favorite dress and a chunky sweater. I usually wear a size 10 in boots but the 10 felt a little bit too long. i would suggest going down a half size, also they seem to run a bit narrow, but not enough to be uncomfortable, but enough that you cant wear super chunky socks with them. <3 10.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential I got these boots and cannot stop wearing them. I ended up returning and got a half size up and am glad I did because the first pair seemed to be two different sizes. The second pair fits like a dream and I get so many complements all the time. They go with everything. I ordered the tan lux which is actually lighter than the color pictured. LOVE THEM! 9.30.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top