close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Cotton hi-low dress with beautiful embroidered detailing at front of chest and upper back. Comes with slip to wear underneath for extra coverage. Slip has adjustable shoulder straps.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 32"
Length in Back: 37"
Bust (all around): 34 1/2"
Armhole Drop: 10 5/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet, elegant love this dress. It is elegant without compromising comfort. Fresh for the summer weather and easy to layer for coldest seasons. Love the coral color. Got lots of compliments on this one. 8.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't pass it up Bought this on a whim while I was browsing the store one day waiting for a friend. They only had size small left but it looked roomy enough so I grabbed it. (Im generally a solid medium sometimes even large depending on the dress so this was really taking a chance) Im SO glad I did. It's definitely a favorite right now, Ive received a ton of compliments and the small fits perfectly. DO size down, ladies. The material is very airy and the peachy color without the slip ( slips never fit right so I always toss them) is not too see through, plus a little pop of a cute black bra never hurt anyone. 8.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by boxy but so comfortable! the bodice of this dress is very very boxy, it's not fitted in any way, i may take it in a little on the sides because it's a tent! i have it in red, the colour is as pictured. glad it comes with a slip, though i don't always wear it. 8.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic and beautiful I just got this dress as a gift and I love it so much! I am only 5'2 so the legnth on me is a lot different than the model. The front goes to my knee and the back goes to my ankles. It runs large but if you want it to fit like the model I suggest you get your normal size or maybe even a size down. It is super soft and comfortable. It is also nice that it comes with a nice slip underneath (I got the ivory) so I can also wear that under other outfits as well which is nice. I love this and it is perfect for all seasons. I cant wait to wear it in Fall or winter with high socks and tall boots with a colorful pea coat. 8.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute, runs large.... Both of the colors in this dress is simply stunning. I decided on the rouge because it is just so vibrant. The detailing in the photo does not do it justice, very detailed and alluring. The dress runs very large, I had to drop down two sizes because if you do not it is not at all flattering. The slip like other complimentary FP slips runs very small especially in the bust (I am a 34-36 C-D) so you might have to buy a separate slip as the dress is very sheer. The piece will carry you through the seasons by adding the FP knee high socks, boots, leggings and either a thermal underneath or one of FP's maxi cardigans. 8.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! I got this dress in the cream and black and it was just beautiful (the slip fit more like a cami). Unfortunately, the embroidered design was not centered in the front and was very apparent. I have been finding this a problem with the embroidered pieces. Not an issue if they aren't meant to line up, a big issue if they are. 8.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gauzy cloud! I've been wearing this dress throughout 100-plus temperatures, and it feels cool and feather-light! I purchased the rouge, which is more raspberry in color than the orangey-red pictured. The cutout in the back is placed perfectly for women like myself who need to wear a bra - my bra back falls a few inches below the opening. This dress moves with the breeze, and is a great find for a easy summer garment. I receive numerous compliments every time I wear it. Only complaint: The slip that comes with the dress is way too small to fit anyone comfortably - even the svelte saleswoman in my FP store noted that she can't fit into it. I was somewhat relieved - I thought maybe it was just me. . . 7.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! This dress is gorgeous! I saw it in the window of the store and knew I had to have it. I got my usual xs and it fit pretty much like it looks on the model with a loose fit but not too oversized. It can be worn as a dress or you can tie the long part up and wear it as a shirt. Both colors are great but I got the ivory because I just don't like bright colors. If you're thinking about getting it, get it, it's totally worth the price. 7.14.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top