close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft, loose-knit pullover sweater with ribbed cuffs and exposed seams at the arms.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Body Length: 21 1/4"
Bust: 40"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought this in the Ice color, I absolutely love this pullover! It fits true to size and I get so many compliments on it. This sweater is warm, but totally flattering, Its a must have! 1.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual Cool This is such a great sweater to throw and create efforless style with a super comfy cozy factor! Fit is true to size. 12.4.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft, comfy and flattering This is a super comfortable, flattering sweater. It's a slightly open weave, so don't expect it to be warm, but you can get three-season wear out of it by laying in winter (maybe four seasons if you live in a cooler climate). I got both the off-white and the brown. The brown is a bit sheer where it drapes over the chest, but the ligher color isn't. I'm petite and typically wear a size 4 blouse, but it's often hard to determiine what size to get in FP sweaters so I tried this in XS and S. Both fit, but the XS was much shorter and smaller than the S, so it was more boxy than drapey and made me look wide and square. The S hit at mid-hip on me, and was a bit oversized but had a nice, attractive drape. It does not fall off the shoulder on me, which is OK because I don't want it to. I have small shoulders, os if you want that look I'd recommend sizing up. The sleeves hit just below my wrist and I have short arms, so they'll be 3/4 or bracelet length on someone taller. Overall, I really like this sweater and I'm very glad I bought it. Hope it comes back in the spring in more colors. 11.25.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get this one! Great sweater! I bought both the Ice combo and Berries n Cream...the Ice is far more marled and "rich" looking then the pics show and the Berries n Cream is a really pretty marled neutral. I am normally a xs or s in FP so bought smalls...perfect..long enough to wear alone or layered...fall off the shoulder..or not..and it's loose but not frumpy! Great buy! So stick with your normal size to fit like the model but not your smallest size or it will be too tight! I'm 5'4"/34B for reference. 6.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strawberry is so awesome... ... no wonder it flew off the shelf. What a beautiful color and look unlike anything I've ever seen before. It is so soft and the "marled yarn" look is expensive and chic looking. Yeah the length is a bit weird but the medium hit me at my waist and I am 5'6. This will look awesome at the beach and year round. So comfy. Must buy! 5.16.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gorg but diff then pictured IMO.. So I got the Strawberry version today. It is def not pink . It is more of a brown/tan with red undertones. Same material as the Tape Yarn pullover., so it does have loose unraveling threads also. It fits TTS to slightly small. It it fits just like the Harmonica crop on me. I am 5'6 with a long torso. I was really surprise that it fit so differently. If you want it to look like the photo def size up! 4.6.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! this sweater is amazing! it's uber soft and hits the shoulder just right. i got the midnight color and it's gorgeous. ultimately i'd say the sweater fits true to size so don't bother sizing up or down if you want it to fit like it does on the model. 4.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Update! This is a great sweater. It's an updated version of "The Centered Pullover", which I have in two colorways. The Strawberry color is a very soft whisper pink and it is the perfect amount of "oversized". Unlike other reviewers, I don't feel this is all that much cropped. Crop is huge this season, and though this sweater is on the shorter side, it is in now way "cropped"- hits the top of your waistband. Get this while you can! 4.19.2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top