close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft, loose-knit pullover sweater with ribbed cuffs and exposed seams at the arms.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Body Length: 21 1/4"
Bust: 40"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love everything about this jumper, so perfectly slouch, hangs off the shoulder, perfect amount of peek through via open knitting, I would order in a ton of colors if it were still available. 4.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Georgeous jumper. It's slouchy, soft, comfy, loose fit, not too long (I'm short waisted)..basically it is a perfect piece. Fits like on the model. I got the gold color and it is just perfect. I have nothing but good things to say about this top! Another FreePeople success. 4.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new favorite sweater Cute,cute, cute!!! Gold color is beautiful, fit is perfectly slouchy without being heavy or overwhelming for my petite frame. 4.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I ordered this sweater in an xsmall in the heather grey and I absolutely love it. It's soft, slouchy and the color goes with everything. I like wool sweaters but sometimes it's nice to put on something that doesn't itch! I would buy it in every color. 12.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wearing this every day! Bought this recently in the black/white combo, sz x-small and it fits like a freaking dream. I LOVE how it isn't made of wool, it's so soft and shrunk the perfect amount the first time i washed it. My cat even loves it, i find her sleeping on it where ever i've taken off this delicious, amazing sweater. I'll definitely be buying more colors! 12.1.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money It's a great sweater if it stays in shape that is, I'm usually a medium so I ordered the Peach in Medium. The colour is lovely. However I really should have ordered a small, when it hangs off the shoulder the sleeve hangs too low and looks funny and I can't roll it up because of the material, it just keeps sliding off. If I wore it without having it off the shoulder then it's good but that's not the look I wanted. I had to tie the sleeve so it stays in place. Also I think it will really stretch over time even now after 2 wears it looks bigger. And it says it's best to dry clean, which means to me that it will probably stretch when hand washing it, I am too scared to hang it up on the line after washing it, it looks like it will become a size bigger if I do. Also the threads look like they will start coming undone any day now, one already looks like it started. It's a VERY poor quality for $88. Now that I ordered this and shoes that I had to send back I will not be returning to purchase anything else from Free People. 11.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oversized Pullover Convert I was never a fan of oversized sweaters until I got this one, in hot cherry. It's soft, comfy, and great for layering. And the hot cherry color is so vivid that it will make you smile each time you look at it--it brims with energy for the cool fall days. 10.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect staple item! tried this on in the store and absolutely fell in love! The opening for the neck is a little bit larger so that it can hang off the shoulder, its really not a problem though if you choose to wear it straight on but it might bother some people. I'm 5'6" and 115 lbs and i got the small in the black and white. looks amazing over a dress or skirt or with jeans/leggings! 10.5.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top