close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft, loose-knit pullover sweater with ribbed cuffs and exposed seams at the arms.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Body Length: 21 1/4"
Bust: 40"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday sweater I bought this sweater in seaglass and I just love it. I sized up from my usual M because I wanted an oversized look. It's a little itchy compared to the Shaggy Knit sweater which I ordered at the same time, but not uncomfortably so. The color is exactly as pictured. This sweater looks like it could hold up to daily wear. Definitely worth getting more than one! 8.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slouchy look Really soft and comfy to wear. I ordered a small and find it is still a bit looser than I wanted but I love it anyway. The Mocha colour is to die for! 6.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and Slouchy I purchased both the amethyst and peach bud, and they are so incredibly soft and slouchy. The amethyst is a beautiful mix of dark purple and lavender, and the peach bud is a soft mix of medium coral and cream. Gorgeous summer colors that will go with everything! 5.25.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally I finally received this gem in the mail today. I purchased my usual size medium in the ice color. It fits TTS and I love it! It is kinda delicate so wear with care but it is highly versatile. 5.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect slouch look i have this sweater in ice, and it is to die for. it has a really good slouch effect, but i don't wear it on one shoulder like the model in the picture. it is knitted closely enough so that you don't need to wear an undershirt, which is good if you don't want a clashy look or you're wearing it when it's warmer. i really like this sweater; it's soft and goes with absolutely anything 1.20.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by classic The color of this sweater is much prettier in person, with a little cream threaded in with the gold, very complimentary for brunettes! I got the small and cut the thread on the back and it is plenty slouchy, I was afraid the XS might be too short. This is a perfect, classic piece that I will be able to wear almost year round. I got it in mocha too- love them both! 1.18.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality I love this sweater, but after only a couple wears the threads near the shoulder started to unravel, and there's already a hole. Not what I expected after paying $88. 1.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wardrobe staple!! so after reading all of the reviews numerous times and going back and forth on purchasing this item for MONTHS (even losing out on purchasing the strawberry color!) i decided to buy the brown color. i SHOULD have sized down to M. I am usually a M/L in FP depending on the sizing. For reference i am 5'7, a size 10, and my chest size is 36DD. The large is ... well... LARGE! it does fall off of the shoulder nicely, it can be thrown over anything, and paired with anything. i definitely don't regret getting the L, but a medium would also have been perfect since the sweater DOES stretch. if you're thinking of buying this, size DOWN unless you're looking for a very baggy, very oversized sweater. if you're in between sizes like myself, get the smaller size. it's perfect for whatever look =) 1.7.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top