close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft, loose-knit pullover sweater with ribbed cuffs and exposed seams at the arms.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Body Length: 21 1/4"
Bust: 40"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and cute contrary to many reviews, this does not have a cropped fit on me for which i am very thankful. i got the xs and it is a bit boxy but it's not noticeable at all when you're wearing it. the only downside is that it's a delicate sweater so make sure it doesn't get caught in anything or the yarn might start to unravel 12.31.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I love this sweater, it is so comfortable and the material is very soft. I feel it runs true to size, I ordered a Medium but usually order a Small with FP sweaters since they tend to run so loose. But the M fits perfect. I ordered the seafoam green color, it is a great pop of color plus it will look great in the Spring. 12.31.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must This sweater is amazing! I didn't think it would be very flattering because of my curvy frame but it fit very well. This sweater does run VERY large. I'm normally a size medium-large in fitted FP tops (36C, 5'3" 26 in. waist 37 in. hips) and got a size small. It's nice and roomy and very nice quality. 12.29.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by sooo cute i got the gold color soo cute goes with everything loves it!! 12.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size up if you want it super slouchy! I got my regular size (xs). It is not as slouchy as it is on the model, so I think if that is the look you're going for, definitely size up. However, I am fine with how it looks on me in my regular size. I can pull it off the shoulder if I want to, but it doesn't have the super slouchy look. It is very soft and well-made material. I love how it looks on me; it's very flattering. I was very excited to get this as it was a last minute add to my wish list. I can't wait to pair it with some shorts for those spring months where it's not too hot but not too cold. Definitely a must have! 12.25.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love me some sweaters Ahh, this is such a great sweater, beautiful knit and coloring. I love the way it fits. The sleeves are long and have tapering at the wrist so it doesn't cover up your hand. I am planning on wearing this all the time with many different outfits. Buy it! It's a closet essential! 12.25.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very delicate i'm not a brown person because of the grandma color, but since i already have a lot of light colors i decided to get the mocha. it's actually very unique because sometimes you can see purple in it (esp in the sunlight). the ice color is very nice too. this sweater is perfect for spring since it's not that warm. it's not the cutest to me, but it will certainly look nice on you. 12.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uh-Mazing! I was quite hesitant trying on the the Golden Marl color considering that I'm light skinned but It looked great! The quality is good and fits comfortable. 12.20.2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top