Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Semi-sheer maxi dress with button placket front and scoop neck. Long slit up each side. We love throwing this over our bikini for a day at the beach and tying the bottom together for a casual cool look.

*70% Rayon, 30% Linen
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 54"
Bust: 54"
Armhole Drop: 10 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for everyday LOVE the idea of this dress, LOVE the way the dress drapes. That said, I was very disappointed with the material. Its like your oldest thinnest T-shirt. I would be too embarrassed to wear it out as a dress, even at the beach. I kept it to wear around the house. I guess I should have read the description closer. The green one on the model looked like a thicker fabric with a hint of sheen which would have been beautiful. Finally the cost, its ridiculous to pay 88.00 for what is a long sheer t shirt 7.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maternity and beyond I am nearly 8 months pregnant, and I refuse to buy any new dedicated maternity clothes. I bought my normal (pre-pregnancy) size in this dress, and I love the way it drapes over my bump! It's definitely oversized, but the style works so well with the fabric. I don't feel like a big elephant when I wear it, and it will look great when I am back to normal as well. 6.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfiest dress I own I ordered the fatigue color in M. As I am 5'11 and have some curves, it fits perfectly. I mean it is quite large but it is meant to be his way. It is incredibly comfortable and can be worn differents ways. I really hope that the beautiful red one will be available again! 6.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer dress! I love this one. It's really comfy in the heat and humidity - the fabric is nice and light. I also think it's going to look fabulous in the fall, over some skinny jeans and tall boots and a long-sleeve top underneath. It is, however, just as loose and full as it appears in the pictures, which means I have to learn how to style it, as I'm not used to wearing things that are so loose. You'll want to make sure you've got something on top that you don't care about other people seeing. It looks great with a belt and a hat, and some strappy flat sandals. 6.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer comfy dress Really like this dress. Bought it in the rose and the steel. At first I thought, this is just way too big, but when you knot it on the sides, it looks great. Throw on a belt , wear it with boots or sandals, chunky jewelry...it's a great summer look. 5.18.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhh.... Wanted to like it on me but it simply wasn't that flattering and was incredibly sheer in the navy color. Might have been nice for the beach or pool but I like to get more versatility out of my dresses. Too bad. 5.1.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amaaaazing! Got this in the plum rose... was skeptical about size as I am a M. Bought it in a S but could have sized down further to a XS. Looove it! super casual and chill.. perfect for warmer days. Material is super lightweight. Dont let all the fabric scare you, work with it!!! Super Cute. PS: this dress CAN be buttoned all the way up... dont think the pics depict that. 4.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection. I ordered this dress in the amber green color expecting to regret not buying a more neutral color. I was SO WRONG. This dress is so comfy and easy. The arm-holes swoop low and sexy but still cool and bohemian. Looks even better with chunky jewlery like in the picture. It is very roomy and without tying the bottom I sort of trip up the stairs, but it is my new favorite dress and I may just need another one! 4.16.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top