Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Semi-sheer maxi dress with button placket front and scoop neck. Long slit up each side. We love throwing this over our bikini for a day at the beach and tying the bottom together for a casual cool look.

*70% Rayon, 30% Linen
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 54"
Bust: 54"
Armhole Drop: 10 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dress I just bought this dress (in fatigue) and I already love it. I was a bit scared when I ordered this product being 6ft. and twohundred-something pounds. But this dress has room enough even for me! & it's not too short, stops at the top of my feet. I will deff be wearing this dress A LOT <3 lol I just wish the light blue had been in sooner ;) Now I love the over-sized look, but if you do not then I would double think about getting this dress because it is really big, but perfect for a day at the beach! 1.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Dress! This dress is such a great fashion piece that I had to have it in several colors. The green, black, and grayish-beige are all perfect with leggings or jeans. You can adjust the length by tying it the way the model does--if you're not as leggy, simply tie up both sides. Great with boots. Casual, yet chic. 12.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece I'm short - 5ft/150cm - and so the knot up styling works really well and means I don't need to hem up. The fit is quite loose as pictured. I find the neck is wider on me and with the top two buttons undone it is slightly too low cut (or not!). The fabric is soft and good quality though thin/light. I bought the pink in small and love it. 9.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and comfy I sized down once and could have easily gone smaller. the dress has a lot of material but does drape nicely. the side slits help with not making this a total sack. I got the steel color and it's a bit sheer. I'm 5'3" and the bottom just touches the ground. the material is light and has some texture so it's not completely soft. 9.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just perfect!!! Oh how I love this dress!!! Even though it is a tad see through, I just wear a slip to cover the unmentionables and I am good to go. My daughter saw this on me and wanted it right away! I wear hanging with the slits tied or loose or belted at the hip. I will caution you, it does run big. I happen to love it's roominess but I ordered a medium, I could have gotten a small. I usually buy a medium or large in shirts. Great go to purchase and I may have to get another color for Fall!!! 8.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute I tie it different every time and just try and play with it. I get so many compliments every time i wear it. It is a very "roomy" fit so definitely size down. The sleeves fall off every once in a while but overall super sexy and obviously super comfortable! 8.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect hot humid day maxi dress I purchased the fatigue color and its perfect, The only thing I would change is the size I ordered a medium and should have dropped to a small. I'm 5'4 with a short torso and curvy. So the length was perfect and you can tie it various way to achieve different looks. Dress it up for a night out.... or wear it to beach! 8.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely in love This dress is the most comfortable thing I've ever put on in my life! The reviews are true though, it does run a bit large. Most FP items I've bought run baggy anyway. I usually buy size Medium, but after reading the reviews, I ordered a size Small. I probably could have ordered an Xsmall, but I like the baggier fit. I am 5'7 about 130 pounds. If it wasn't so expensive, I would buy it in every color! It looks super cute tied at the bottom with a thin empire belt and paired with the FP Seamless Romper. 8.19.2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top