Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Semi-sheer maxi dress with button placket front and scoop neck. Long slit up each side. We love throwing this over our bikini for a day at the beach and tying the bottom together for a casual cool look.

*70% Rayon, 30% Linen
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 54"
Bust: 54"
Armhole Drop: 10 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by its a tent so i ordered this in a medium and im normally a large but because i knew it was going to be big. well it was a tent, i felt like i could fit two of me, one of my mom, brother, both my cats and our dog into this dress. i still love this but i would have to order it in a S or XS also i would have to try it on in store. and its way over priced. 8.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun I bought the small in stone. Plenty roomy and a fun dress. It falls off the shoulders, big split down the sides and a knot on the bottom of one side. It's fun and free on hot days. I need to add lots of accessories to mine as the stone is very boring on its own. That was my choice so I could add colour to it as I like. So it is a versatile colour. I need to take some length off the bottom otherwise it will drag. I am 5'4. 8.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staple I got this dress in olive, and i love it. It is roomy, but drapes nicely and is flattering. You can knot the bottom like the model, and make it a little shorter. I wear with sandals, heels, and plan on wearing it with boots and a sweater in the winter. 7.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dress I love this dress. Definitely oversized and big, but it hangs perfectly. I wear with a pair of leggings and sweater in San Francisco's June gloom. I also wear it on it's own when I visit the inland heat. Very versatile and cozy. 6.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable All the other reviews are correct about the sizing. I normally wear a 12 or 14 in dresses, 36 E and 5'3" I have to make sure a dress will fit my chest, in this case a small was perfect, if I had gotten a larger size this dress would have a train, not just simply drag the floor a little. I wear it with a blue jean jacket to give it a little shape, if you are tall and thin with a smaller bra size, I wouldn't be concerned about it. However if you prefer form fitting clothes this is probably not the dress for you. It is super cute and very light weight, perfect for the summer heat, and will be great as a cover up near the pool. 6.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, versatile, so pretty! I absolutely love this dress. I was hesitant at first to get it, I am pretty short, and pretty curvy. Five foot tall, 32F, 28 inch waist, big ol' hips. So I was worried it would hang funny. Contrary to what I thought, it is so pretty. It is big though! I love it though, it's comfy and super pretty. Paired with Ankle wedge boots or sandals. LOVE, perfect for summer! Doesn't make me look boxy or large, just kind of comfy and beachy. Would suggest a little lacy bustier or something to cover your bra if it doesn't match/don't want it seen...not a huge deal. 6.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge but love it! Okay I knew this was going to be huge but i never imagine this huge. I'm already a xs so I couldn't size down even if I wanted to. The dress is basically a big rectangle so if i extend my arms out, the waistline on both side reach to my elbow. I''m 115lb, 5ft 2in and was expecting to cut this but with heels and the knot on one side, no drag. That being said, I really love the style. I love the loose fit look. The material is perfect, not too thin and not too thick, very soft. 6.7.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HUGE To say this dress is oversized is understated..it is just flat out humongous. I am fairly tall, 5'7" and got the XS. It is gigantic on me. The color and material is nice, and the overall idea of it would have worked if it were 5 times smaller. This could be a very cute, easy dress to throw on if the sizing would slim down tremendously. I will be sending this back immediately. 6.5.2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top