Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Semi-sheer maxi dress with button placket front and scoop neck. Long slit up each side. We love throwing this over our bikini for a day at the beach and tying the bottom together for a casual cool look.

*70% Rayon, 30% Linen
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 54"
Bust: 54"
Armhole Drop: 10 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dress As everyone has said before me, this dress is very oversized! I ordered the small, and could have definitely got the xs (I'm 5'7 140lbs for reference), so I'll probably alter it to fit a little snugger on the top. That being said it's really cute, I got the steel and it's not sheer, very soft and versatile, looks great belted as well. 5.28.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super Comfy -- HUGE I typically am a M in FP, sometimes a L, but I could easily fit into a S in this dress. I ordered the M in the stone, the color is gorgeous esp with my dark hair and tan skin. The dress is very soft and nice quality. However, I am sort of at a loss for how to wear this dress. I am hoping people post more FP me pictures because right now it looks like a giant night gown on me and I'm probably going to return it. 5.11.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HUGE I expected this to run big, so I sized down from my usual M to a XS, and it was still way too big! Looks like a sloppy nightgown. Material is soft, pink color is gorgeous, but due to poor fit, I am returning it. 5.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOLY MOLY OH boy, it is ridiculously HUMONGOUS!!! Its very cute as a basic dress, but i feel like its going to just come off easily. Definitely size down x3. I definitely plan on exchanging it and getting a XS. It pretty long too, so make alterations if you're a shorter girl. I'm 5'4 and even with my heels it drags. Other than that, if I get my XS I plan on wearing it!!! 12.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! I read the reviews to double check the fit of this dress after loving it at first sight. Well i ordered it and if possible, i love it even more. It is comfy, extremely roomy (which is what i love, and wanted), slightly sheer but perfect for our crazy hot summer coming up. Love the thigh slits- they are the perfect height, not inappropriate but quirky when tied and breezy when not. 11.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, Pretty and Effortless I love this dress! It is very much oversized but it looks great paired with tall flat boots or with booties! Invest in a long tank to wear underneath. I adore this dress. 11.28.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for us shortys I ordered this dress the second I saw it in their email blast and awaited its arrival... When I got it and tried it on it was a disaster. I'm 5'2, 110 lbs and am usually a size 4 so I ordered the small. This dress swallowed me.. It looked like I stole a mumu (and not a cute one by any means) from my great grandma. Anyways, so bummed it didn't work out but maybe you just need to be taller ;) 11.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous dress love love love this dress! in fact i love it so much i will soon have it in all 3 colors. i just saw the green one so i will be getting it. so many ways you can wear it. i wore the 2 i have all summer and look forward to carrying it on into the fall and winter months. i agree with the other reviewers in that it runs quite big. but size down and you will be fine! can't go wrong with this little number!! 11.9.2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top