close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Tall boot with heel and distressed leather trimming. Rubber sole. Zips up the inner side.

**Special Note: The upper body of the black color way is canvas with leather. The upper body on the beige color way is corduroy with leather.

*By Faryl Robin
*Leather, Corduroy
*Import
*17 1/4" shaft height, 3 1/2" heel height, 14 1/2" opening circumference

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT FOR THIN LEGS I bought these because I wanted a pair of tall boots to wear with dresses for the spring and they fit great. I have really thin legs and I usually wear a size 6, and they fit tts. Although I must admit I usually have trouble finding boots that fit snug around my calves, these didn't give me any issues. I would buy them if you're debating, especially since they're even cheaper now than when I bought them only like two weeks ago! 2.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Boots I usually wear a 7.5, but ordered up to an 8 after reading past reviews. I do not have large calves thankfully, because these boots are very snug around the upper calf- Hopefully they will stretch out, but overall I was very happy with the quality of the boot!! 2.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Regrets! I too hesitated about ordering these boots, judging from the mixed reviews. Finally took a chance and ordered them in the grey/black, in my usual sz 8. I had no problems putting them on or zipping them up. They're original and different and can't wait for the snow to leave so that I can wear them. 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I bought the black and I have to share that these are amazing! They fit perfectly and are distressed in a very cool way. Beautiful! Sooo happy with them. 1.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for thin legs! I do agree with previous reviews that the shaft of these runs quite small. This actually worked somewhat in my favor - I have very thin legs and have trouble finding tall boots (without laces that allow for a lot of adjustment) that don't make me look like I'm swimming in them. These fit my legs nicely - to the point where I could not comfortably wear more than thin socks underneath in my normal size 7. I ordered the black/grey and they're lovely and I like the distressed look. The one minor complaint I have is that the canvas is stiff and there's a natural bend in the zipper/material near the ankle that presses into my ankle a bit and is uncomfortable after a while - I'm hoping that the material softens up a bit in that area over time. 1.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relieved So i've been looking at these boots for months and have been hesitant the whole time after reading the other reviews about how small these would be, and how unhappy expectations were. But I went ahead and FINALLY bought them. I was expecting to not be able to zip these up from what others said. I'm 5'5 135, with an athletic build and I got these to zip up just fine! I got these in a size 9, so I'm guessing smaller sizes with have an effect on the circumference of the shaft of the boot. But I'm wearing them right now and they are comfortable and fit nicely. The only thing I was turned off about was the appearance of the "scuffed" effect on the tip of the toe and heel. It looks like a real after thought, personally after using these boots for a while I would like to create that effect myself! But just a very minor issue I had with them. What matters is that they are great quality, very sturdy, and will hold up for a long time. Overall I recommend these. If your hesitant about if they will fit you or not, I suggest ordering them and testing yourself, its worth it. 12.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy! I just got the black ones today... They are gorgeous , I sized up for the comments in the previous reviews and they fit perfectly!! Both, the heel and the zipper are comfortable... I love it... Everything was fine. I live outside US and this is the first time I use the freepeople online store, again perfect!! The package arrived just in time, so I can't be happier!!! 11.30.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still Crying The size of shaft opening is not as it is listed. Ordered a size 7 and it was 13 1/2" & the size 8 was 13 3/4". I am sad that I have to send these back. They are well made but too small for most people's calves. I am a size 2 and they go stuck when I tried them on. 11.26.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top