close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Adorable bikini top with beautiful lace overlay and matching ruffled fringe. Spaghetti straps. Lined.

*80% Nylon, 20% Lycra
*Hand wash
*Made in USA

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 4" (measured from front center of neckline)
Bust: 27" relaxed

MoreLess

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by definitely not for girls with boobs! Bought this online in a size L hoping it would fit my boobs. I'm 120lbs ranging from size S to M and size 34C. It is way too big around my bust and hardly covers anything. The lace part hits around my boobs and flares out making it look terrible. It would look great for girls with small boobs. Definitely do not buy if you have larger than C boobs. 4.4.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for girls with boobs... I loved this top so i ordered it in a medium thinking it would give me room in the bust. I 5'6 115 pounds and wear a size 32DD. I wear a size 0/2 in pants. This top fits loose around the back but has no room in the bust area. It doesn't have any support. disappointing because its so cute! Would be perfect for small chested girls. I love the olive color. 3.7.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by be aware. This swimsuit runs very small and the large top i ordered had to be altered to fit. More alarming however, would be that as soon as I got in water the entire suit went see-through. I ordered the white one and there is no legitimate lining on top nor are there cups and the bottom is equally as see through. Meaning buy this suit only if you do not intend on wearing it in water. 12.28.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shoppers, Take Note! I wish I would have heeded the warnings of this top, and the Frenchie Bottoms. This suit runs at least a size too small. I'm 5'7, 125lbs, and a 32 D. The small cut too close for comfort, and the bottoms I ordered (in medium!!) fit as though they were meant for a child. This is an adorable suit, and I wish it fit me better! But in my case it was a total flop. 12.7.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by ehhh I was so excited to receive this bikini. I bought the coral color and its totally different than the color that is pictured on the model. I wanted a soft pink and got a neon orange/pink instead. I had to return it unfortunately :( 6.13.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looked like a bra I barely fill out a 34B bra and was able to fit into the L just fine. However, this looked like I was wearing a bra to the beach. 3.29.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reviews are true This runs small!! Of course I read the reviews, but I was still curious. Despite being 115 lbs and 5'6 height, I bought both pieces in size Large. The top is WAY too small and I'm only a 36 B. Thank god for the lace ruffle because otherwise the bottoms of my boobs would be on display. The raspberry color is really pretty, however... not sure who would fit into this suit other than a two year old. 7.19.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid!! ok, so i got the top and bottoms in both small. I have worn the top and bottom twice and the lace is ripping, the bottoms are getting fuzzy and ripping too! the top is not good quality either. stay away! and the pink, is bright neon orange. plus the whole thing is almost 130 bucks. no way! sorry, i wished it worked but it didn't. a total waste of 130 bucks. I can't even return it. 7.31.2011
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top