close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Waffle knit thermal top with colorful embroidery and crochet cuff detailing. Buttons at each cuff.

*57% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, Comfy, Gorgeous, A MUST HAVE Super soft fabric and very comfortable. It is long, but I roll it /gather it up at the bottom and that works well. This top is a must have. I am 35/36 inches around the bust and I bought the S in blue. The top is fitted but has plenty of stretch. The colours in the cuff are gorgeous. I have just bought another one in the cream...and my daughter also wanted one. 3.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by long I really love this thermal. Its comfortable and warm. The only problem I have with the top is that its too long for me. I am 5'1" though and everything that I've tried on from FP is too long for me. 2.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it Love this top and the crimson color :-) It's comfy, warm, unique, stylish, fits great and love the cuffs! :-) 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE best thermal This is my favorite item by Free People. It is flattering and comfortable and pretty all at the same time. I wish I had every color! (I ordered one size up) 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Cuffs The cuffs really do make this thermal into a work of art. I bought the Crimson and couldn't be happier. It's soft, thick and so comfortable I didn't want to take it off. It's also nice and long for those of us with long arms and torsos. I did go a size up on this one and it's not too big...just perfect. Another great top to add to my collection. 1.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfy I just received this in the mail and it was the first top I wore out of my order because it was SO SOFT! I love this shirt. I got the Oat color and I love it. The picture makes it look a little pink, but it is actually white. I ordered the Medium (but I usually get a small) because I didn't want it to fit too tight on my body. I am a 36 in the boobs and 26 in the waist and the medium was a nice relaxed fit. I love that it is a longer shirt too because I have a longer torso. Also, my long arms fit perfectly in the medium!! Yayy! 1.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Cuffs I really love this thermal! I have it in two colors, black and cream. I first bought the black in a small and it fit perfectly, not too long or big but I did have a little room. I loved it so much that I wanted it in another color. When I went to the store they only had it in xs and m. The M was way too big and long. The xs fit perfectly it just was a little shorter than the small, so don't size up here, but chances are that you could fit into 2 sizes and be ok(just incase you dont see your exact size)!! This thermal is also great quality! <3 1.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this shirt, the detailing on the cuffs is beautiful, the quality of the product is great. If there were more colors available in my size I would buy. 1.18.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top