close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Waffle knit thermal top with colorful embroidery and crochet cuff detailing. Buttons at each cuff.

*57% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BAUTIFUL CUFFS <3 I bought this thermal in the oat color-xs, and it´s so confy and cute! The material is soft and strechy, a lot like the Kombucha thermal, and the color looks exactly like the pictures. I really recomend buying this on the sale price. 1.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another winner from FP I love this top. I got it in blue, and the color is fantastic. I like the fit, although it's a little longer than other thermals I like to wear. I'm about 5'4" and it hits me at mid-hip.Other than that, I love it! 1.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great FP Thermal! This is the second one I ordered. Just a great layering piece and great sleeve detail. Keep 'em coming FP! 1.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Fit, flattering for the slender! 5'7", 116lbs, 32D, 26 waist, 26 in jean sizing and the size Xsmall fit perfectly. They feel very stretchy and comfy but when you wear it, it looks skin-tight. I got it in black/ashy colour and it goes well with black and grey skinnies. I wouldnt recommend this top with anyone with love handles. Lovely top! 1.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft fabric and nice fit, happy person I am so happy with this thermal. Not just for the embellished cuffs but also for the lengthy arms and the length of the shirt. Nice and long. I'm so tired of cropped tops. The fabric is very soft and nice and thick. Not skimpy. I'm lovin it. Wish I could afford it in the rust color, too. They both would go well with jeans... 1.15.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by color was not like on the model Bought theses in extra small in the blue totally disappointed the color looked like a washed gray..The material was very stretchy. 1.13.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful detailing, but not worth it Looove the cuff embellishments, but the M was tighter than I'd like and M's normally fit me more comfortably. It fit, but showed the outline of my bra and pants underneath. I would order an L, but I think the sleeves and torso would end up being too long, and I just don't feel the quality justifies the price (and I got it on sale!) 1.10.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent shirt but colors look better online I got this in a small, the material has a very tight fit so I would go for a size up than normal. It's a very nice shirt with pretty detail on the cuff but my only complaint is that I ordered it in charcoal, expecting it to be dark black like the pics but it is more of a grey color. 1.9.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top