close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Waffle knit thermal top with colorful embroidery and crochet cuff detailing. Buttons at each cuff.

*57% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fit, color not as pictured I love FP thermals and have 4 now. I got the Ink size Medium. The fit is great, true to size and the Fiesta cuff is gorgeous. However, the Ink color was really faded so it actually looks a bit old. In the photo, it looks muted, but still has some depth to it. I'm going to keep it because it was on sale. But had it been full price, I probably would have returned it. 1.9.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again I ordered the Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal in the small ink. First off, the ink is not as pictured, but looks like it started out that lovely dark blue and then was washed 100 times. When I unfolded it, the shirt smelled like perfume, and then I noticed a small hole near the hem of the shirt. All I can think is that it must be a return and wasn't inspected properly. The fabric did seem thick and warm, except the hole. I tried it on just to see if I wanted to exchange it, but it's a weird length. It went past my butt, but didn't get any looser. I could see every bump of my belt and pockets. I'm 5' 4" and 114 lbs, for reference. The cuffs were lovely, but they didn't pop like they would against the color pictured. The sleeves reached my knuckles. This was my first experience with ordering from Free People and I am very disappointed. The shirt is going straight back, and I doubt I'll be ordering from Free People again. 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Adorable. <3 the cuffs! I love this thermal. It is so cozy on and keeps me warm. It's roomy, but not baggy and has a very flattering fit...also a pretty neckline. What I love most about this shirt is its cuffs. They are absolutely gorgeous and the detailing is well done. I also LOVE that the button loops on the cuffs are elastic. Good thing because the elastic allows for just the perfect amount of stretch to keep the sleeves from falling back down my arms when I want or need them to stay scrunched up a little bit without compromising the shirts comfort. The sleeves are nice and long when fully extended...they extend ~ 2-3 inches past my wrists. While I tend to love pretty much every Free People thermal I try on, this one has to be one of my favorites. :) 1.5.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the other thermals I really really like FP thermals, especially the detailing at the cuffs. They're all very comfy and warm. Since I love their thermals I ordered this top in 3 different colors. I usually wear a small in these tops, but this Fiesta Cuff runs bigger. The sleeves are especially loose fitting. What was really weird is that the sizing ran differently in the different colors. The red fit the snuggest so I kept that one. The oat color had a stain on it and fit pretty loosely. The navy color wasn't quite how it was pictured and also fit loosely. The color is a more of a faded blue-gray than the dark blue that is pictured. Really wanted these all to work, but at least the red did. 1.3.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Color not as pictured While still made of FreePeople's justly famous thick, stretchy, oh-so-comfortable waffle weave material, this thermal's color didn't even come close to the photograph. The picture shows a model wearing a deep blue-black thermal described as "ink." What I received was a mid-grey item that did the contrasting light blue detailing on the sleeves no justice at all. The sleeve length was also enormous, and I have long arms. Strangely the color was identical to the grey on a thermal I already own. Who needs two thermals of the same color? It went back. 12.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & stylish I love this top. The medium fit perfectly for me at 5'9", 140# and 36C. I particularly love the long sleeves, it's like having built-in arm warmers. The embellishment seems well made. The red is a semi-rusty, muted tomato color, pretty true to FP photo. I really want to order more, but I live in FL, so I have a very short window to wear this shirt, as it is! I just love fall/winter clothing, particularly FP. 12.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Stylish... Love, love this top in the oat color...I will be going to Machu Picchu soon and I refuse to wear ugly l/s outdoorsy tops. This thermal will work for the cool and high altitude temps. Once again thanks FP for making my travel wardrobe stylish yet comfy. 12.29.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely top I ordered this top after purchasing the Kombucha thermal top. I love the detailing on the sleeves. I ordered the seafoam color in this in a size M, since they were sold out of my usual size (S). The color was beautiful and so was the detailing on the sleeves. However, the size M was too large for me and I had to return it. It is not as soft a thermal material as in the Kombucha thermal top but still a great piece to own. 12.27.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top