close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Waffle knit thermal top with colorful embroidery and crochet cuff detailing. Buttons at each cuff.

*57% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! I love this thermal. I got the oat and it is exactly as pictured. I'm tall with long arms and this fits me perfectly. the sleeves reach my thumbs and the body is a nice long length too. it's also warm and soft :) 12.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous detail This was one of my first purchases from FP. I bought a medium not knowing exactly what to expect. It fits all around very well, however is really long - I'm thinking I should have gone with a size smaller. The detail on the cuffs is incredible, and I especially like the fact that you can undo the buttons - a nice touch. Love it, but still unsure what size I should be getting. Oh well, I suppose I'll just have to get more things to try ;) 12.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes! Love it. This top has a longer length, nice fitted shape, without being too fitted like some fitted tops can be, exposing too much or riding up. Also comfortable for the winter months to use as a layering piece, but honestly this top is too cute to cover up because of the unique sleeves. I ordered the crimson color which is a burnt orange/terracotta color as shown in the picture, and I feel it pairs well with many outfits in my wardrobe. I adore comfortable, functional, unique clothes, and I love free people for providing that. 12.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by *loved* it!!! this is the first item i have bought from freepeople and i'm in love. It fits great (it's a little long but i'm kind of petite) the color is beautiful, and it's so pretty. i'm very impressed and will contine to shop here. 12.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so adorable! I looked at this shirt probably 50 times on the website, but decided to go with the Crimson. I am true small, and the small fits perfectly, its nice and long too, so pairs great with skinnies or leggings. The detail is beautiful, and I have already received lots of compliments! My only complaint is there is a slight discoloration on the front, seems like a stain or mistake with the dye. The small is no longer available, so I am not sure if I will send it back and try another color. Either way, awesome shirt! Could see myself ordering another. 12.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Fiesta I purchased the Ink color which is pretty acurante in the picture. This has a perfect fit. The sleeves are long, which I like. I'm 5'7" with 125, 34B and 27" waist. this fits perfect, I thought maybe a small would be too small but its just perfect, not too tight but very fitted. 12.15.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quality, but not quite the right color I ordered this thermal in charcoal, expecting it to be almost black as pictured. In reality, the color is more of a moderate grey. A little disappointed in the color difference, but I like the length and qualify of the fabric. I'm 5'2", 112 lbs, 36A and the XS fits nicely and has a lot of stretch. 12.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute & Comfortable I'm a sucker for sleeve details and thermals, so when I first saw this I had to have it, but I wasn't willing to pay almost $70 for it. When it went on sale, I immediately whipped out my credit card! I purchased the Seafoam color (i don't see it currently listed - sold out maybe) in an XS and I have to say it is one of my favorite shirts right now. Being pretty petite, 5'1" and 100lbs, I am always nervous how tops will fit me. This top was the perfect length to wear with jeans, but also covers my tush when I wear it with leggings. It also doesn't lose it's shape like most of my other thermal shirts. I would definitely suggest purchasing this top! 12.14.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top