close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Waffle knit thermal top with colorful embroidery and crochet cuff detailing. Buttons at each cuff.

*57% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warming material but a bit snug This thermal comes as what i had expected, except the sleeves run a bit too long and the material is more snug and hugging than the FP thermals. If you are not very slim and lean, suggest you get a darker color coz the material is not very forgiving but it does stretches a bit. The details on the cuffs are nice too. 12.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and Comfy I have the rusty, brick red top. Its soft, not too low and the sleeves or course, make the top. Its form fitting. I'm 5'4" 110, 34 A cup, and the XS fit perfectly. Loved it some much, ordered the black and white tops as well. 12.14.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Color I ordered this top in the crimson color. I was very disappointed when I received the top which is a very faded burnt orange color. The crimson colored showed as a bright red color with coralish colored cuffs. The reason why I ordered this top was because I though it was red. Even the picture showing now as the crimson color is much brighter looking that when I received. The top I received looked like I had washed it multiple times when I have not even wore it yet. Big disappointment. I had my eye on some other items now I am not sure if I will purchase other items because the one item I ordered was a big disappointment. 12.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just adding to the collection:) As with all FP thermals, the Meadow Fiesta will keep you warm and stylish in winter, not like all those yucky old grandma thermals you have to hide under your outerwear. I already have this in green, now stocking up on the grey/black while it's on sale. I am 5'4" and 110lbs. The XS is just right on me. 12.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color off I bought this for my future daughter in law for Christmas and the red is an odd color of red. I don't want to give this to her as a gift so I am taking it to the store today and will either buy a different color or purchase the Kombucha thermal in rasberry that they are holding for me. I'm very disappointed as this thermal is beautiful otherwise. I have to drive an hour to make the exchange but it's a river drive for most of the trip so that works for me! 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love FP Thermals I bought this in Charcoal and loved it so much, I bought another in sea foam. It fits a little snug through the tummy so I ordered up a size on the second one. The sleeve length is perfect and the body length is long enough to prevent "cheek peek". I get compliments on both every time I wear them. I am 6'; 145lbs. I ordered medium first and the second one is a large. 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thermal fiesta cuff Love it! Bought oat and charcoal. Felt guilty there so nice (gave charcoal one to my sis-in-law) Size wise it runs true like ant thermal. I usually wear xl, but ordered lg, glad I did. Love it! 12.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thermal love this top.. I get a ton of compliments!!! so cute 12.9.2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top