close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lightly crinkled slip dress with embroidered detailing. Bottom hem is raw edge and lightly frayed. Braided straps.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length (from where strap starts): 29"
Bust (all around): 34 1/3"
Waist (all around): 38"
Strap Length: 16"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely as it is! I bought this in pale green and it is quite lovely! I am happy that it does not run big like other FP slips or dresses, a great buy overall. Looks exactly as pictured. For reference, I am 5' 3'', 95 lbs and I bought an x-small. 1.16.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Cute slip, flirty and cool, just right for summer weather. Looks and fit just like model. I am a UK size 12 and got a L. Even the black is a little sheer, but can just layer with another slip or pair with boy shorts. 1.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flirty and Fresh Been considering ordering this little lovely, just what I wanted! Ordred the green and it's a beautiful shade, just as pictured. I'm 5'2, 110 lbs and ordred an XS. Perfect fit and looks fab over leggins or skinnies. Dresses up a winter outfit and makes you feel like spring! 12.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boho Perfect! This is possibly my favorite Free People purchase, so pretty! I am 5"5, 115 lbs and ordered this in black in an XS. The color of the embroidery is a bit darker than pictured, but it's absolutely beautiful. The fit is slightly loose and flowy on me like it is on the model, which is very flattering. The material is thin but substantial and weighs more than it looks like it would. Such a beautiful, high quality piece! 12.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I'm in love with this dress! It drapes beautifully and looks very bohemian. I ordered a size M and it fits TTS. I was worried that it might be too loose but it's perfect. Very happy with my purchase! 12.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Exactly what I expected when it arrived. Great washed black color that's super versatile, the embroidery is great (but a little darker in person), and the fit is flattering and comfortable. I have a large bust, so the bodice doesn't sit as low on my torso, and gives me an empire waist. That shortened the dress a little in the front, but it's nothing tights or cute bike shorts (or careful walking!) can't fix. Super happy, will be great as a layering piece now and pretty and light for the summer as a dress. 12.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Slip! I'm 5'6", 125 lbs, slender build. My normal sizes are: XS in tops, a 2 in dresses, 26 in jeans, and a 34C bra. . Got this in an XS, still fits a little loose but looks good. For sure go down 1 size from whatever your usual dress size is. I got the black, and unlike in the photos, it's more brownish. Like a black-brown. The stitching is also darker that the photos, there's not as much contrast. It's like a brownish gray color for the stitching. Not as pretty as the photos, but still a great piece! 11.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love I can't stop wearing this slip ... paired with boots right now during cool fall days it's just perfect! I bought the black and I might have to get another color... It looks perfect every time and it's so flattering . . GET IT NOW! 11.14.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top