close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lightly crinkled slip dress with embroidered detailing. Bottom hem is raw edge and lightly frayed. Braided straps.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length (from where strap starts): 29"
Bust (all around): 34 1/3"
Waist (all around): 38"
Strap Length: 16"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really a dress, more like a cover up This is such a cute slip, I bought the strawberry color and the pictures portray it accurately. Only problem was that it runs large and it's kind of shapeless so it's not really appropriate as a dress, I think it's perfect for a beach cover up though. I'm 5'6, 105 pounds and the XS was a little loose. 10.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this slip This slip is so cute and comfortable. It's the perfect piece to throw on and go. I love wearing it with shorts, jeans or leggings. It has a slightly oversized feel which I love. The black looks just as pictured just a little lighter. 10.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute but.. I really like this! I found it on sale at Nordstrom for basically half price, so I bought it online without trying it on! I got the strawberry, and i think it is VERY cute, but it is so big on me! I ordered an XS and it is way too short to be a dress, which is fine, I would wear it with some shorts or leggings under anyways, but the top drapes down so far... It's like the straps need to be tighter :/ I really love it so I think I will try to fix the straps so they are a little tighter! Definitely cute and you definitely have to wear something under it because it is pretty sheer! I hope I can fix it to fit me the right way! 9.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely Bought it in seafoam green and I love the color. It'll be great to layer for fall. It's a little sheer, but nothing too bad. Beautiful piece. 9.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Embroider galore Purchased this slip in the seafoam color and I am in love with it. I love the embroidery and always find myself buying fp tops with the same embroidered designs because I can't get enough of it! The hem is fraying which I think is a cool, easy touch. I feel as though I can mix and match it with anything to make it a staple to various looks. For fall I plan to wear it as a tunic with skinny jeans. 9.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! NEW FAV! I love, love, love this slip! I got it for my trip to Hawaii and it is a perfect. I've wanted this for a long time and finally got it. I got the Cropped Lace Tube to go underneath it and it works beautifully. I can see wearing it w/a cardigan over it in the fall or alone in the summer w/shorts. Even over another slip dress, long or short. Very versatile and flowy. I would say this and the Voile and Lace Trapeze Slip are my two favorite FP pieces. Now, what color to get next!!! Get this, you will LOVE it! (For reference I got a small/black and I am a 34b, 5'8, 135 lbs., and it fits flowy and roomy) 9.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FP must have! I bought this dress this summer and I truly love it! Super versatile from casual beach day to night out. Pairs well with lots of fun jewelry. Can't wait to use as a layering piece in the fall!! :) as for sizing, it's a bit big and baggy, like most FP dresses, so don't shop any differently than you normally would! Only problem was that the back strap broke but was super easy to just tie myself! 8.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite I have seen it in the FP store, the detail of the embroidery is amazing! I waited until it is on sale. I fall in love with it as soon as I put it on. I got the washed black so it is not as sheer as the white. I wear it with FP's jean shorts. I am not a typical slender young FP girl, I got my regular size and it does run true to size. I absolutely love it.. and consider getting another color! so cute! 8.8.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top