close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lightly crinkled slip dress with embroidered detailing. Bottom hem is raw edge and lightly frayed. Braided straps.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length (from where strap starts): 29"
Bust (all around): 34 1/3"
Waist (all around): 38"
Strap Length: 16"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it !! Soo comfy! ♥ It's perfect !! =) 6.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! I absolutely fell in love with this dress when i first saw it! i bought it in strawberry, it is comfy, good length, beautiful online and in person. Kind of big so i would size down. 6.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for every shape This slip was so cute and I am sad to send it back, but I have a larger chest and it kind of ruined the look. It was very loose everywhere else, but the tightness up top made it so that it didn't drape like on the model. I wish it had adjustable straps because I think that would've helped! 5.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I am 5ft 6ins size UK 10 and size small fits perfectly. More of a long top than a dress but lovely cheese-cloth material. Absolutely love it. 5.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes yes yes Love this dress! It's loose in all the right places yet it is still sexy due to the shorter bottom and leg slits on the side. Very comfy for a hot summer day. It is a looser fit but my regular size fit me perfectly. I'm only 5'"4 but it wasn't frumpy or too long. Good buy! 5.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful ! I would have given this dress 5 stars except it is see through. Yet another great dress you have to layer. It is super soft and quality material. I purchased the white. The FP mini slip comes up too high in the back and takes away from the unique back,so I am up for any less intrusive layering ideas. I wear a small in the Trapeze slip and ordred a small in this,fit perfect. 4.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO cute in black! I walked in the store and this slip was the first thing I picked up and the only thing I walked out with! It's perfect for my future spring/summer festivities. I'm 5'4 and 115 lbs - my legs are a little longer than normal but the XS was a perfect fit - didn't run short at all. 4.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ummm... ordered this is in the white. detailing is a khaki color. very see- through, I see why they call it a slip. cute , but just not for me :( 4.22.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top