Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral crochet dress with 3/4-length bell-sleeves. Scoop neckline in front. Comes with slip dress underneath.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 40"
Bust (all around): 34"
Sleeve Length: 20 1/2"
Sleeve Opening Width: 6 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
6

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary piece I adore this dress! It is unique and very beautiful. I have read other reviews before ordering and I size down; I am 173 cm and 60 kg and usually I need US 6 or UK 10, I ordered 2. It was still big, not huge but It was not perfect. i have changed it to 0. I was so happy when I got it, it is perfect, like it is made for me . I want to thank free people custimer service, they were so kind and so profesional ( I am from Europe and that makes returning a little bit complicated). Thank you. 9.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS ~* This dress does run L so order down. I agree w/ all the other reviews , it is an amazing vintage style dress. It would look great layered and i love the sleeves. My only complaint is that it does not come in the dove grey color posted online, that is what initially drew me to it, That color amps up the vintage look and i am going to return the black and hope it does become available in this soft color. Even tho i love it i feel i would not wear it as often as i would have w/ the grey. Please FP , post only colors that you have available as i am seeing this more and more . I ordered the black hoping it would be a bit more faded just because i love this dress so much, So- waiting for the dove grey !!! 8.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vintage look and feel I love vintage clothes and this really does look and feel vintage. It does run a size or two larger than what you expect --like all other reviewers posted. The dress I received did not have any defects that others have run into. Overall, I was pleased with the dress and it will go well dressed down with boots or dressed up with some platforms. 5.24.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty but fragile....and runs HUGE The title says it all. Several laces broken after only 1 outing, and I was pretty careful with my expensive belongings. Normally wears M/8 clothes, ordered a size 4 and it's still a bit big on me. the neckline keep sliding down, exposing the underwear inside. The problem could be easily fixed, but I hope FP 's sizing is a bit more unified. 5.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL!!! I received this gorgeous dress yesterday. I was on pins and needles because I plan to wear this to a theater event this coming weekend and if it didn't work I would be back to square one with hardly any time to spare. I read the reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 6. I was so relieved that it fit me perfectly with only a bit of looseness around the waist area. I'm 5'2 at 112 lbs. and the hem hits just at my knees. I ordered the Ivory. The crochet fabric is on the heavy side and not fragile unlike some of the crochet fabrics on other FP clothing. I would recommend that this dress be folded carefully and stored in a drawer instead of hung on a hanger so as to keep it's shape. I think that this fabric would have a tendency to stretch as it is crocheted. When I tried it on my husband said "WOW"! So it's a keeper :) I'm pairing this with my Dr. Martins Triump Boots with ribbon laces. Thanks Free People for keeping me well-dressed in the most Unique Fashion! 4.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by gorgeous but stretches I started with the 6 and sized down to the 4 in the red and wore it for xmas eve. I am 5'8 145lbs. I was cold but didn't care. By the end of the night when I turned sideways my dress looked maternity as it flowed outward from my bust seam! Fabulous dress with beautiful details and quality. Perfect length if you have plenty of maxi's and don't want mini. I have since purchased the white in a 2 for Spring/Summer. SIZE DOWN! 4.21.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mi Amore Lace Dress I was so excited to get this dress it was beautiful!!! But when I put it on it was HUGE I am 5 foot and 105 pounds , I got the 0.... I am so upset because this dress is soooo cute.... I usually take a 0 in free people clothes and i for sure thought the 0 would work.... but it didn't 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I received this dress only this week. It truly is beautiful. The lace pattern is very intricate, very detailed and really stands out. The ivory colour on the website looks more white than the product is. It is quite a rich cream colour. I ordered the size S and I would have been better with the extra small as it is quite loose around the waist. However, it also works with a belt around the waist and there will be many other ways I will style it. It's just lovely and I will be keeping it. 11.1.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top