Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral crochet dress with 3/4-length bell-sleeves. Scoop neckline in front. Comes with slip dress underneath.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 40"
Bust (all around): 34"
Sleeve Length: 20 1/2"
Sleeve Opening Width: 6 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
6

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely dress I bought this dress for Valentine's day, and I picked red, only problem was it took long to time be delivered. The details on the dress looks beautiful. I'm a size 0 to 2, I ordered a size 0. This dress was a bit loose on me. Overall I'm loving this dress. 2.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dress!! I checked the website almost daily until this dress came back in stock in the cream in my size and was not disappointed when it was delivered. It is beautiful and very elegant. I wore it with thick tights and my flat vintage Frye boots. I am a standard size 8 which I bought and it fits perfectly. It looks great styled with a big scarf and I can see that I will be wearing in all seasons. 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Pretty! I am about 5'5" and 107 llbs and I got the size 0. It is a gorgeous dress. It's a little loose, but I think it is supposed to drape that way. I love this item. 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous dress!! I ordered this dress to take to Maui but didn't arrive until I was home so instead wore it for Christmas and it was stunning!! Everyone loved it and looked really fabulous in all the Xmas photos. It runs a bit big in size and I ordered a size down and it is perfect! This will be a staple in my closet for all seasons. 1.2.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but Fragile The Dress came in with the lace torn in front. Very diappointing.Returned it at store & bought other size still available,it was pure luck! The dress is beautiful but fragile. I hope it holds in the future. 12.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful dress Arrived and not so impressed until I put it on. I ordered the size 4 (I'm 5'9'', 140 lbs) which was quite loose in the waist but the top is so very flattering and feminine. The underling cover is very short--I may have to wear leggings, but very beautiful overall. 12.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely gorgeous... This is one of my all-time favorite FP purchases. I bought XS in ivory. The lace is sturdy and beautiful. Wore it with black tank, black leggings and boots and received lots of compliments. This does run largish but I bought my regular size and I'm pleased with it. 12.7.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but... Agree with most things from previous review but if u size down probably won't hang beautifully as on the model as it is supposed to be loose. Unfortunately my dress arrived with the front torn. Uncertain as to what to do as none left & it might sew up ok .this is the first damaged item I have received from FP so ???? 11.30.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top