Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved knit henley dress with half button down front. Pieced material at the bottom with unfinished hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Length: 61"= 155 cm
Waist: 28"= 71 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Available in XL!
color:
Rust Orange
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Fall Basic! I fell in love with this dress when I stumbled into an FP to escape the rain. Its an amazing piece, I dress it up to go out or wear it casually for work. I have the black but am not a huge fan of the green. PLEASE MAKE OTHER COLORS!!! I bought the large, its a little tighter than my other FP pieces in that size but whenever I wear it I get tons of compliments! 11.11.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Fitted I buy a lot of free people clothes but I must say this dress is for the young or very fit body type. I am 5'6 138 lbs and the medium fits "fitted" I kept it but will need to wear a long sweater to cover body bumps. I will have to cut the bottom off or always wear a high heal, its very long. 11.9.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Wore the black dress with a corset to the Portishead show. Amazingly comfortable- just a long tee shirt really, soft, nice clingy fit,yet not tight- I love it! Had to have 2-3 in cut off bottom of my XS, as I am 5'4", 105lb, 34-26-34. This allows me to wear with low heeled boots or platforms similar to model's. 10.14.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... Yes this dress is adorable..but not on me!! I am 5' and petite, but not stick thin. The dress is clingy (in a comfortable way) and it just did not flatter my body type..So disappointed..it is being returned . The fabric is really comfortable, the length is ridiculously long (but it has a rough hem, so it can be easily cut). I recommend this dress to girls at least 5'4" and thin... 9.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I bought this dress in black in size small and it's perfect! Here's the twist: I'm 5 & a half month pregnant! The material is really stretchy so it molds my "bump" in a really cute way (I'm not huge yet) but I know I'll be able to wear it again when I'm not prego. It's super cute and I'm planning on wearing it at a wedding by dressing it up with nice accessories! 8.13.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This dress is going to be great for cooler nights now and awesome for fall! It is a little big on me...but I tend to have that trouble. I'm going to get it altered because there is no way I will return it. I'm going to make it work! 8.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-To winter dress This is my go to winter dress. I have e olive and the beige in large and extra large, respectively. I am 5'8", 36-c, 175#, and curvy. This fits well, and is very flattering. It is somewhat clingy, so spanx or equivalent would be good. I got a low thick leather belt from etsy that looks great with it. I have had this dress for over a year, and it just gets better. I love how the unfinished hem rolls up with use. Definitely accessorize, though. My husband says the cream one looks like it's from a cult! 8.2.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok so after all the stellar reviews on this dress i finally bought it. i'm 5'3" and 115 and got size small. it's way too long and i had to cut it, it also didn't fit me tight in the waist like it does on the model. it's definitely soft but the material is thin, and it wasn't as flattering on me as everyone said it would be. i kinda look like i'm swimming in it. keeping it still as it's a practical item to have in my wardrobe. 6.22.2011
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top