Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved knit henley dress with half button down front. Pieced material at the bottom with unfinished hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Length: 61"= 155 cm
Waist: 28"= 71 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this dress! I got this dress in black and sized up from a M to a L after reading a review that said the sleeves fit snug. I'm so glad I did! I thought the L even fits pretty snug throughout so the M definitely would not have been flattering. For size reference I am a 36B and generally wear size 10 in clothing, generally size M for FP. I absolutely love this dress and would have given it 5 stars except I think that I received a dress that had been returned by another customer: there was no FP tag on it and it was covered in pet hair and random colored bits of thread. Not what I want to see when I spend so much money on a garment that's supposed to be new! 3.23.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Detail Love the unfinished hem. This dress is a bit long, but most free people dresses are. I didn't look closely enough to realize it has long sleeves, not 3/4 length, but no big deal. The fabric is really comfortable. Only qualm is that the green color looks darker on the site than in person. 3.19.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dress for big breast Very nice dress, but if you have small breast, like me, you need to wear it with push up bra. Otherwise this dress will show all of your fat on the sides and belly. 3.17.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculous! I am usually a size medium, however the last size in black was a small and so I rushed to purchase it. As an 8-10 athletic build(with hips!) it fits perfect. It does hug curves, but in the most flattering way. Also, 5"8 it just barley grazes the ground. Wonderful with boots or wedges, 60 degrees to 70 degrees, it's the ideal purchase. 3.16.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wardrobe staple! Long lines, feminine silouette, modest and classy this is my kind of dress. The first time I put it on I didn't know what to think I wore it several times after and I feel it looks bettter and better each time. I bought the size large black and yes it is long but a simple hemming will suffice. I cant wait to buy the other colors :) 2.27.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit, but not forgiving! I was really happy when I received this, it looks and fits exactly as pictured in the photos online. Only problem is that model has NO fat on her body. I'm 5'8" size 2, but I'm also 31 years old and do not have a completely flat stomach anymore!! So be forewarned, this dress hugs ALL your curves, the good and the bad! The good news is it has inspired me to do daily crunches so that I can pull off the fit of this dress :) If you are young and free of cellulite, this dress is perfect for you! Also, it runs long ( I'm 5'8" and it touches the floor with bare feet), shorter ladies may have to hem. Overall great dress, beautiful color and quality. Just be aware of the fit. 2.24.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS everyday dress First, I should say how glad I am that I went into the store to try this dress on rather than ordering sight unseen online. I would have ordered the dress in a black medium and, instead, left the store with a small olive green. I am 5'5" and 140 and very curvaceous (I wear a 30G bra and my hips are 39") and, while the M fit and looked fine, the S rocks! The sleeves are long, but fitted and therefore don't slide down over my hands; the bodice and the waist are fairly fitted, but not tight and the skirt glides over the hips and drapes from there. The dress IS long, but I was assured by the FP employees (as well as other reviews) that, due to the 'cut' edge, it is easy to trim with a sharp pair of scissors. Definitely worth every penny :) 2.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In person wow <3 Online I thought this looked like PJs! But I was in the store a thought I'd give it a try, it fit me amazingly! I'm 5'9, 129lbs and have a 32f chest and I bought the S in black. The green was really pretty to. It was a little long but as it has a unfinished hem I'm just going to shorten it a inch. Some people have said it hits weird at the hips and I'm long waisted so that may be why it works for me. 2.20.2011
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 23 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top