Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved knit henley dress with half button down front. Pieced material at the bottom with unfinished hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Length: 61"= 155 cm
Waist: 28"= 71 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice This is a good, simple, maxi dress. The sleeves are nice, though the scoop at the neck is a bit much for my liking. The dress is lighter than you'd expect, a 55-65 degree day dress, but it's certainly not a summer piece either. The length is... long. I'm 5'2" and would have to hack off an inch or so at the bottom to wear this with flats. The hem is unfinished though, so that's doable. I wish the buttons had a bit more pizzaz.. maybe studs or something? The dress needs accessories to look good b/c of the solid color. A hip belt, long necklace, and arm jewelry would do. The fit is TTS, and unlike others, I thought the fit to be quite flattering. 2.14.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy! bought this dress in black. it is quite comfortable, but the black is kinda overwhelming. but besides that, it looks sexy and because you can unbutton the top, it doesn't look like you're trapped in a maxy/long sleeve dress. i'm waiting for a cool spring day so i can wear it! 2.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I bought this dress in a large (I'd normally wear a medium but I just had a baby, nothing fits right and i don't like tight clothing) and I LOVE long dresses...this one is perfect. Plus, it's long-sleeved which can be difficult to find for cooler weather. The length is great, it accents all the right curves and my husband loves it. I bought both the cream and black - the cream came first as the black was on backorder and I was SOOOO happy when it came and was everything I wanted. The black is great and I'm about to get the green, too! :) Perfect for relaxing, layering, and overall comfort while staying very feminine. Get one! 2.2.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will need tailoring This dress will need to be adjusted by a good seamstress to make it fit your body if you are a curvy girl like me. I'm 5'5", 140lbs, and a dress size 6. My torso is short and I'm a DD cup. I bought the dress in green size M. Its a little loose and super long, but comfy. My chest isn't busting out of it which was a worry when I made the purchase, and my arms fit the sleeves fine. Maybe with the right accesories it can be fashionable, but by itself its more of a night gown. 1.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by never going to take this off! i just got my miles of henley dress in small and it is everything that i hoped for. it is long and light but not too light. the arms are really long which i love because i have a hard time finding things with the sleeves long enough. this has got to be the most flattering piece of clothing on me that i have ever seen. i may never take it off! i would tell anyone thinking of buying this dress to go for it because i could not be happier 1.20.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Layering Piece I really like this dress. I bought it to use for layering with my long free people cardigans. I have several of the long cardigans. It looks great with any of them. I knew this dress would be a good choice for this because of how long the cardigans were. The dress had to be pretty long to pull it off, and this dress is very long. So, it fit the bill perfectly. This garment is a great buy to add to any free people collection. 1.18.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loooong and lovely I bought the biege color in a med. I am 6 feet tall and 130lbs. I usually do small in FP but did the medium b/c I obviously need the extra length! I was soooo happy when it arrived and it was long enough! To the ground with flats on, which is how I like my maxi's. The material is a good thickness too. Great alone with nude undies. Overall, super pleased. The edge is raw so if you need to you could cut the bottom to shorten. Also, no extra duty when it hit my door, yay! 1.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dress I couldn't be happier at 5' 11" it is hard to find a dress that fits my long arms and height. This dress couldn't be more perfect! I will be wearing this dress till it wears out and am not waiting for it to possibly go on sale for the other colors. Other maxi dresses I've seen (anthro) are pretty thin and shear this has a great thickness without it being too heavy- I'll be wearing this with layers in the winter through the spring & fall- yay! Only bad thing with this purchase was that the leggings I ordered were left out of the box! harrrumph! I hope they will send them to me! 1.5.2011
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top