Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved knit henley dress with half button down front. Pieced material at the bottom with unfinished hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Length: 61"= 155 cm
Waist: 28"= 71 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of 50/50 I bought this dress in the sand color (size M) because I was looking for a maxi in something other than black. It's super comfortable and fits well through the torso bit it is LONG! I'm 5'7" and it puddles on the floor about 2" - 3". Even with a platform shoe the hem grazes the floor. It has an unfinished hem so I'm thinking of cutting it (after i wash and dry it to see if it shrinks a bit.) Overall the fit is good - not too tight and the color is a nice neutral that seems to work with blacks and browns and earth color accessories. It definitely is not a stand alone dress - you have to do something to accessorize, otherwise it is just too plain. Like it, but haven't fallen in love yet... 12.14.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dress for all seasons This dress is very comfortable, true to size, but is very long. I am 5’5” and a size 6-8, and it fits perfect, except it is very long. I wore it the 1st time with a belt. The hem is not finished so the dress can be trimmed, will wait till after the 1st wash. Enjoy! 11.16.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super comfy, basic, trans. piece I've been looking for a basic, neutral maxi dress for layering this fall/winter and this is it! Ordered the Sand color in a Small as I am 5'3" and around 115lbs. I would say the color is slightly warmer (more of a flesh tone) than pictured here. Also, I had to cut 5" from the bottom (as another reviewer suggests) which was easy enough as long as you measure and cut CAREFULLY. Aside from the dress being too long for us normal girls, the overall fit is a bit snug, and I would say anyone with any belly at all will need to pull out your spanx to pull this one off. I find this is a common, no-big-deal with most FP/UO body con dresses, however I do feel the top is a little more snug than I expected and I may have opted for a medium instead if I'd been able to try it on first. Ultimately I decided to keep the dress as I suspect it may stretch a bit with wear and age. All-in-all I'd say this is a super comfy, basic piece that will layer and transition well from season to season. 11.8.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by if you've got a tummy...whip out the spanx This dress is fierce. I ordered it in black-- so boho, very comfortable, surprisingly warm. The sexiness of the neckline can be amped up or down by unbuttoning. Material is very nice. Downside-- I only imagine either the stick thin or those who carry thier weight in thier hips and thighs rather than thier midsection can pull this off without a pair of support pants. I'm 5'7, 147lbs, 40 31 39. Not much of a ruler by any means, but im not an hourglass either, and I had a little tummy bulge. Some spanx solved that problem quickly though, and I love the dress. Go for it. It's also a bit long and touched the ground around my feet, but I quite liked it that way. 11.5.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It!! I bought this dress in the olive color, which looks very close to the color pictured...and it is soooo pretty!!...It's hard to find a nice long sleeve dress, and I had to have this one when I saw it on here!! I bought a medium (I'm 5'6", 34DD, size 5 jeans) and it fits with a little extra room in the lower back, but it's fine:)...I may buy the cream colored in a small...It would look pretty fitted too...Overall, one of my fave FP purchases!!...LUV:):) 11.4.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Dress The fabric is soft, it feels pretty warm in the fall, the dress runs true to size. I am 5'7'' and about 115 lb (have broad shoulders, though), got it in XS and it fits perfectly. The sleeves are good for me but might seem a little narrow if you have slightly bigger arms. Sits very nice on the butt :) Bear in mind, this is a MAXI dress. It means, it's long. Really long. But if you are pettit you can easily cut it slightly shorter because it's unsewen. 11.3.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great idea, poor execution I was excited to get this dress in the mail, thinking if it was in black it could be dressed up or down. When I got it, I was so disappointed. First of all, it was ripped. That could've been fixed, but the dress just wasn't flattering at all. It was too big around the neck/shoulder area. I love the idea of a long sleeve ultra long maxi dress, but this wasn't the one for me. Sadly, I will be returning it. 10.29.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great if you DO NOT have a butt or hips! I tried this dress on in the FP store and thank goodness I didn't pay to have it shipped! I looked like an over stuffed sausage in this dress, but only in the butt hip area. I have a generous back end and hips, so this just looked ridiculous. I don't think I could have found a worse fit. The fabric was nice though. 10.22.2010
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top