Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved knit henley dress with half button down front. Pieced material at the bottom with unfinished hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Length: 61"= 155 cm
Waist: 28"= 71 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome This dress looks great and it is so easy to wear. I bought the black with the burgundy mockneck lace top to put under. Unlike others, I didn't find the sleeves to be too snug. They fit perfect even with the other shirt underneath. I have an athletic build so I was surprised that the dress sleeves were fine, since many reviewers complained of them being too snug. The dress is really long: I am 5'9 and it reaches my feet without touching the floor. 10.17.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by gross absolutely gross. Although this was the first item I purchased from fp that actually came in the color that was shown in online. This was too long and looks costumey. It may look good on some people but definitely doesn't flatter everyone, it apparently looks better on taller people. 10.8.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Love. Love. Love this dress. 5'8", 145 athletic with hips and it fits perfectly. Flattering, drapey and (in black) a wee bit goth, which I am not but still, I do love it. I am getting it in olive, just because. I highly recommend. 10.6.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miles of henley dress Hugs the curves, super comfortable. Can wear it with a sweater & belt, or just a belt! Dress it up or down, very flattering! 9.21.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dress!!!!!! I bought this dress in Black. I am 5'4" and weigh 150 lbs. I ordered a large and it fits perfect. It's extremely long which is nice because it can be shortened to the perfect length. I have an hour glass shape. This dress is perfect for showing off your curves without being too clingy and showing panty lines. I think this dress is well worth the listed price. I'm looking forward to wearing this dress as soon as the weather gets a little cooler. 9.19.2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Dress but $$$ I'm 5'5" and around 128 lbs and I got the black size medium. I think I would have gotten a size small if only the Free People stores would actually have them in stock. After reading some of the reviews on the fit of the dress I hesitated on buying it on line. The FP store I bought it at happen to have the only dress because someone return it; a not so happy online purchase. It is draping on the floor, but I like the super long length. The sleeves are not tight on the medium but it is a bit long in length. I agree with some of the reviews on the extravagant price for such a simple not so black cotton dress. I’m glad I didn’t pay the shipping cost. 8.27.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returning the same day received. What a disappointment. I love a long dress, and especially the novelty of one with sleeves, but this dress failed to impress. First of all, the fabric is poor. It is way too thin for fall, does not have a nice stretch, and the sand color option is basically transparent. Be prepared to broadcast your underwear color to the world unless you wear a slip. I wonder if the picture of the garment on the model is a sample made with better fabric, because it certainly looks like it to me. Second of all, the dress is cut for amazon women only. I am 5'5" and the hem on this thing wasn't just too long, it puddled around my feet. I would need to have about 6" hemmed off. I am on backorder for the black, and I hope that works out better (isn't transparent.) I only ordered the sand because the black was sold out, and turns out it was a total waste of shipping costs. BTW I wear a 6/8 Small or Medium usually (36" bust, 27.5 waist) and the medium was probably the best choice. Any smaller and the arms would have been tight. 8.20.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Chic I bought the dress in xs black and it's gorgeous. I'm 115 lbs. and it fits perfectly. It's very flattering and the only con I would say is that it's a little long. I'm 5'5 and it's an inch or two too long. I'm going to get it hemmed because I love it so much, but it's just something to think about when purchasing. 8.20.2010
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top