Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved knit henley dress with half button down front. Pieced material at the bottom with unfinished hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Length: 61"= 155 cm
Waist: 28"= 71 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this dress I am 5'2" and 113 lbs.so I ordered an XS. The fit is perfect and nicely form fitting as shown on the model. I do have to shorten the length of the sleeves and the length of the dress. niy dince the hem is unfinished, it will require only cutting amd no stitching. I really like the unfinished hem look. I am planning to wear this dress barefooted since I will wearing it to a Mexican evening beach wedding the end of November. It's just the look I wanted and I will be accessorizing with multi bangle bracelets on both arms and a headband or headwrap. 10.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best casual dress ever This dress fits very well, is flattering and long, so is great for tall girls. I find it slimming too. (I am 177cm and 69kg-and got a size M) Adding a scarf looks great too. I am very satisfied with this choice. 8.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG - LOVE! What a Fab-U-Lous dress! So comfy and great fit! Ordered the Sand color and it is such a great neutral. Like other reviewers mentioned I found the material to be thinner than appeared in the photos. However I can always layer it with long slips / leggings for fall. I am 5' 8" 110 lbs and ordered the XS. The fabric has a nice amount of stretch and fits like a glove! It is a little long for flats (drags on the ground), but since the bottom is unfinished it won't be too much trouble to shorten. Love it so much I am going back for the black! 7.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, basic dress I got this dress in black and I'm pretty happy with my purchase. The quality of the material is quite good, and the dress is shaped nicely - it flares out starting from your natural waist, giving a nice, hourglass shape. I'm usually a size M in FP, so I got this in M and it fit me fine. It's pretty unforgiving, though - a flat tummy, either a natural or a spanx-aided one, is a must for this garment. Some reviewers mentioned using it as a nightshirt, but for me, the material is way too thick and the sleeves - too tight to sleep in. The fabric is not light and airy, like with most night clothes - it's definitely an early spring/autumn cooler weather item. I have one reservation, though - I think the original price was a bit too steep. When I bought the dress in store, the tag was marked at $52 - it's a pity that the dress didn't go on sale online. 3.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Know your body! I'm 5'7", 34C-26-35, 126lb and, based on the reviews and the measurements given, I decided to order two sizes - S and M, both in the moss colour. When they arrived, I decided to try my luck with the small first and was pleasantly surprised to find it fit with room to spare! I was tempted to return it and get the XS so I could have it fit a bit more snug, but I'll be sticking with the S, just in case it does shrink. The trick with the Miles of Henley is to know your body. If you have a little bit of pudge anywhere around your middle, consider sizing up. The dress itself is beautiful - great material, comfy, as beautiful in person as it is in the pictures! It can be worn alone for a medieval feel, or with accessories to change it up a bit. 12.17.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Beautiful I love this item for its simplicity. It is a lovely green hue, and the material is quite soft, though not terribly warm. I am small and a little curvy- (5'4", 34-27-37) with an athletic build. I went ahead with a small, but probably could have pulled off the xs. I'll keep the dress as is, but it will need hemmed as the length is for much, much taller ladies. It is long in the arms, and a bit loose, and there is certainly room in the bust. Overall, I really do think the gown is gorgeous and fits my simplistic, earthy style. I recommend it for anyone wanting to retire to Sherwood Forest. 12.8.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I tried this on in the store and it fit beautifully! I'm 6ft tall, 32DD/25/36 and got a size small. The shape is very flattering and the dress is the same length on me in bare feet as it is on the model in the black photos. Very comfy! 11.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect dress for tall girls!! I ordered the very last one in stock with some trepidation - a size small. But much to my surprise it fit - perfectly!!! I'm 6 feet tall (34b -26-36) and only the bust and sleeves were snug but not tight. The waist and hips are a little loose which is fine. The length is great -- just below my ankles. I'm soooo happy I got it. I really wish this dress would be restocked! I'd love to get it in other colors. 10.1.2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top