Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved knit henley dress with half button down front. Pieced material at the bottom with unfinished hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Length: 61"= 155 cm
Waist: 28"= 71 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Available in XL!
color:
Rust Orange
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I adore this dress. The first time I wore it I received numerous positive comments. I'm 510, 140lbs, small on top and ... substantial on bottom. The medium fits well. The A line of the skirt helps cover my larger hips. The olive color is true to the pictures. Secretly, inside, it makes me feel like a spunkier version of Maid Marion ;) 3.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it great buy Wanted the dress for so long finally ordered the olive color and was very pleased. I am only 5'2 and 176. It is quite long but fits great I ordered it in a large and it fits perfect would love to order the cream color. 3.14.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but... I got this dress in the Olive color, along with the scarf featured, to wear on Thanksgiving Day. It looked great together, a little bit long but I wore boots with heels so that wasn't an issue. After reading reviews here I got a Large instead of my usual Medium and I am so glad I did. I have narrow shoulders but a rather large bust. It *just* fit me in that area. Be aware, this dress doesn't give at all, no stretch to it. It might stretch out over time with wear, but the fit is for smaller boned/figured girls only. Everything else fit me fine, I am a bit curvy at the bottom as well, but didn't have an issue with that. It is a great dress, just be careful of the sizing! 12.9.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miles of Awesome This dress is a perfect fit for me. I ordered the large and even though my problem area is in the thigh area, you wouldn't know it! I'm 5'9" and a near hourglass (very curvy) and rarely find that long dresses are long enough on me so that I can wear a pair of heels and still have that gliding, floor-length effect. This dress is the perfect length. It's super soft and comfortable, too. I can't wait to wear it! 12.7.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Fall Dress I just got the green version, and it is just lovely. Other reviewers had problems with the dress being see through but that was not a problem in this shade, perhaps the fabric is a better quality. It is a soft buttery cotton that flows gracefully and did not cling. I can see the sleeves being to tight for some, but I have slender arms so this was a real treat to have something that fits right. I'm 5'6, 125lbs, between a 2-4 usually and the small is just ideal, and the v shaped inserts in the back seams assure that my large (for my size) butt is gracefully accommodated. If this goes on sale I will certainly buy the other colors. A little note, the fabric is no fray (the bottom seam is raw) so the sleeves could easily be cut off to 3/4 or cap if they are just too tight. 10.15.2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured The fit of this dress is awful. It does not flow nicely as shown in the picture. It fits tight in the arms and shoulders, baggy and long in the skirt. The look is sloppy. I took it back. 8.19.2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned I bought one in grey M and it fit a little on the large side but still comfortable. I purchased this one in the cranberry color size M and it fit like a S. I can understand clothing you purchase at a Walmart not fitting the same in the same size but when you pay the prices like you pay here, a size M should be a size M no matter what color you purchase. Then i found out that it will take Free People 3 weeks to actually process my return. i don't think I'll purchase anything from this site again. 11.25.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me Sorry, but I do not like this dress. What good for others, unfortunately, not good for me. The material is a very cheap. I guess, after just only one wash it is will have no shape. I have ordered a medium; way to small (very tight in arms and all around a body). No doubt, it is going back. 4.25.2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top