Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed leather open-toe lace-up heel. Open at back of heel, too. Stacked heel. Rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

**For optimal comfort, it is best to lace the shoe, beginning with the laces inside the shoe and threading them out through the first grommet.

*Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Heel: 3 1/2 in = 9 cm
Shaft: 3 1/4 in = 8 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$178.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Tan
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Literally the coolest item in my entire wardrobe!! I really couldn't afford these, but I had to have them. I ordered the gray suede as the black wasn't available yet. I love them!! I have received tons of compliments on them. I have weird feet and most heels kill me, but these were oddly comfortable. I'm a narrower 7.5, and the 7.5 fits me perfectly. The bottom grommets do cut into my toes but I just put bandaids on them. No big deal! It's worth it. I plan to order the black suede as soon as I can splurge again. These are definitely three-season shoes. I will be wearing them all the time! 6.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Heels! I kept debating over these sandals because they looked so adorable, but the heel is very high for me since I am 5'10 and these would make me 6'1 1/2, but they were too cute too pass up. I am usually an 8 1/2 but in Jeffrey Campbell I always go up a 1/2 size so I went with a 9 in the tan. and I'm glad I did. I have a narrow foot and these are very snug and as another reviewer stated, the laces run on the short side. I am so in love with these sandals. They are even cuter in person and they are very well made. I find them very comfortable and the laces don't bother me. They look so cute with dresses and shorts! 5.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by even cuter than i thought! these are even nicer looking in person and i love that i can walk all over downtown in them...they are the perfect heel height! 5.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by come to mama! Not that these shoes need any more kudos or five star reviews, but I just had to jump on the bandwagon of OMG these shoes are AWESOME! I saw them so many times on the site without thinking twice and then one day when I was looking for a brown ankle boot for spring, I saw these in a new way. I am so glad I purchased them. They are so so cute and fun and because I live in a warm climate, they will be a year round shoe (with socks). I am a little concerned that the back and laces are going to rub, but since they are leather and I will be wearing them tons, I think it will all be worth a few blisters. LOVE!!! 5.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! Well, I was hoping that I wouldn't like these since they are fairly expensive. But... I LOVE them! They are gorgeous! The only problem is that the laces are not too comfortable, so I think that I will either have to wear socks or tights will them always or look around for a pair of laces that aren't so rough. Another thing is that they are a bit long. I ordered my usual size 6 and, while they fit fine everywhere else, there is an extra 1/2" or so at the toe. Oh well. I still love them!!! 4.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE So perfect!! True to size. Purchase before they are gone! 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexy pair of shoes! I'm a big fan of Ann Demeulemeester, and her corset shoes run $1200. These are a great knock off and makes the style affordable. I bought the 8 and 8.5 in Tan. I am pretty much a sordid 8.5, but sometimes this time of shoe has extra length I. The toe, which I don't like. I found they ran TTS And love wearing them. I would have preferred a softer, more flexible shoelace and longer, like another similar pair I have by JC, only with a closed heel and nicer laces. That said, I can get new laces. I love them and plan to wear them a lot. I bought this same style by Shakuhachi, that Freepeople used to sell, for my daughter, who loves them as well. They are made incredibly well and the laces & boots are expertly crafted. They have a closed heel but cost twice the money. In my opinion, these JC Lace Heels are a great shoe for the price. 1.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these i love these heels i found them comfortable not at all tight i wear a euro 39-40 and purchased a 9.5 so i went up half a size - not sure if i had to, but they are fine anyway. looking forward to warmer weather here in sydney so i can wear them out for reference my foot is average width 6.24.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top