Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed leather open-toe lace-up heel. Open at back of heel, too. Stacked heel. Rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

**For optimal comfort, it is best to lace the shoe, beginning with the laces inside the shoe and threading them out through the first grommet.

*Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Heel: 3 1/2 in = 9 cm
Shaft: 3 1/4 in = 8 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$178.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Tan
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexy shoe that's easy to wear Lace-up detailing = instant allure. Love the color. They were a bit tight at first and then I (DUH, I know) loosened the laces and they still looked great but were of course instantly more comfortable. 10.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite shoe! I'm in love with this shoe! After waiting for months for them to come back in stock, I just received them today and love them! Comfortable and perfect for all occasions. I'm now waiting on the tan! 10.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeffrey campbell minimal lace up heel I just received these about 1 hour ago like a kid excited about xmas opened them and perfect the colour tried them fit perfect I,m a 10 true to size no problems at all But I can understand why some people have said about the grommet rubbing on your little toe I think Iwill be wearing bandaids over the last grommet just to be safe. Absolutely rapped in them Thank you free people 10.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WILL LIVE IN THESE SHOES I can not say enough how amazing these shoes are. While patiently awaiting their arrival.. i was a bit nervous about sizing. See my normal size is a US 8. After reading all the reviews I planned on ordering an 8 1/2. Unfortunately the Black Suede was sold out in that size at the time, so I crossed my fingers and opted for my regular size. When these beauts arrived at my doorstep, I was VERY pleasantly surprised that they fit LIKE A GLOVE. I'd say my foot is a very average width. and Im almost always a size 8. If you are considering purchasing these shoes and you prefer a little wiggle room, going a 1/2 size up wouldn't be a bad idea. BUT, if the option is unavailable.. do NOT let that stop you from snagging a pair of these kicks while they're still around. OH! and to make things that much better, I wore them for 17 hours the first day... not one moment of pain. :) im so in love, and you will be too. 10.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite shoes but needs longer laces! Originally wanted these in the grey suede but missed them (see they're now back in stock). Managed to snatch a single pair in tan when they came in again, so pleased with them. Would really like them in every colour (especially berry suede and black suede) but decided to get the black leather Ex Ex Heel instead of a second pair of these (more practical for transition to damp English autumn!). I wear Euro 40/41, got these in 10, would have liked to compare with 9.5 but not in stock at time, but the 10 is fine. So pleased with them, wore them in summer with my black Wild Devine dress, gunmetal sequin Mermaid skirt (now repaired and doing very well) and plenty of other outfits, they go with everything. I'm not great with heels but these are comfortable, and I agree with the other reviewer that while I normally avoid shoes that stop at the ankle because I am curvy and they can be unflattering, these are flattering. My only quibble: the laces are too short and, as in a few of the customer pictures, I have to tie them in a tiny bow at the second or even third to last holes, so one star down. I tried the berry suede too (wish I could have kept them!) and the laces on those were much longer. Wish I could find some longer ones of the same type as the too-short ones in my tan shoes. Maybe FP could suggest? Otherwise, my favourite shoes, love them. 9.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love these. The foot bed is nice and cushy. The laces can be uncomfortable, but only when laced tight, loosen the laces considerably before the first wear. Also consider replacing the laces with flat, satin ribbon to minimize discomfort and change up the look. Can't wait to wear these with socks in the Fall! 9.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely shoe I ordered these in black and they are very nice. The problem is my old lady feet and the bunions. There is not enough fabric to accomodate my bunions ( they are not huge) so it makes the shoe look funny. I will sadly be returning the shoe. If my feet were normal I would love the shoe. 9.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauty I bought them because of other review and i am glad i did it. They fit good but if you have wider feet just go half size up. Got them in grey.Love them so much. 8.28.2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top