Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed leather open-toe lace-up heel. Open at back of heel, too. Stacked heel. Rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

**For optimal comfort, it is best to lace the shoe, beginning with the laces inside the shoe and threading them out through the first grommet.

*Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Heel: 3 1/2 in = 9 cm
Shaft: 3 1/4 in = 8 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$178.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Tan
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I debated getting these all summer! Then they sold out! I was so sad. Then they came back in my size and I grabbed them! They fit tts, the laces do seem a bit short so I might replace them. The color was a little more "orangey" than I had thought, but they have such great style that I can over look it! 8.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I finally caved and got these in Black. I love love loved the Berry but it sold out of the 8.5..and upon reading the reviews I knew my normal size 8 wouldn't be sufficient. I'm sure though in the long run the Black will be more versatile. Anywho--these are beautiful but come laced very tightly so the first thing I did was re-lace them to get a more comfortable fit and to be able to get them on in the first place! I am most looking forward to wearing these with tights and socks this Fall!! A little pricey but I know I'll never find anything quite like them. 8.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous sandal-bottie..!! Those are my first FP - Jeffrey Campbell' s shoes and I am really impressed and satisfied with my shop.. These sandals-botties are really great, soft and very unique style.. I received on black and also have tan color on back order.. I can use them with dresses, skirts or pants. Normally I am 5 1/2 but due this style does not appears in this size, I got the 6; fits perfect, so, I supposed run a little small. I am so pleased to have them. 8.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I purchased these in the black color. I am absolutely in love with them. I had read that they were uncomfortable so I bought them in a half size up. I also wear the laces a little loose, so that they don't rub. Just doing those two things made them comfortable. They are also so easy to wear with anything. I wear them to work and then dress them up when I go out at night. So worth the money- just order a half size up! 8.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love but hurt :( I love these shoes, they are my favorite EVER. But I really have trouble wearing them because they are so painful! I want to wear them everywhere but its hard. The laces dig into my feet and give me blisters every time I wear them. They fit great, and I've loosened the ties but it did not help much. I hope maybe in the fall I can wear them with socks and maybe will be a little less painful. 8.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reviewers saved my bloody toes! Well, I have been stalking these forever now and finally broke down and bought them for my anniversary present to myself...I mean from my husband. I LOVE them. Who wouldn't? They are indeed pirate shoes. I noticed many reviewers complaining about the grommets but I am a tough chick and I figured they were being pansy-ish (sorry fellow bohemian pirates) but yup...bloody toes. I have very narrow feet and wear a size 8. I think I could have taken an 8.5 because these were a tiny bit short but I wanted to wear them so I did. I knew the grommets were hurting a bit but nothing horrible. And then I took them off after wearing all day and noticed the bruise & cut into my toe on my right side. geeeezzzzz. I came back to the website and re-read the reviews. I noticed someone said to re-string the ties like the purple ones and I did. That will work I think. Way less pain. If they have been hurting your toes...re-string them like the picture. They are great shoes. I love them but painful for sure. I got the tan and usually wear 7.5-8. Should have bought 8.5. 8.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minimal Lace Up Heel I purchased this in the tan and in a size 8 and it's true to color and size. The heel is a little taller than I thought but walking around is very comfortable. I am excited for fall to pair it with jeans and some cute socks. I wish I was quicker on snagging this shoe in some of the other colors so hopefully they might restock them soon. 8.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by boho booties AMAZING SHOES!! so glad i was able to snag a pair! extremely comfy & easy to walk in. i typically wear anywhere from a 7-8 (more often a 7 or 7.5) and per other recommendations, decided to go for the 8.. they fit perfect! 8.2.2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top