Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed leather open-toe lace-up heel. Open at back of heel, too. Stacked heel. Rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

**For optimal comfort, it is best to lace the shoe, beginning with the laces inside the shoe and threading them out through the first grommet.

*Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Heel: 3 1/2 in = 9 cm
Shaft: 3 1/4 in = 8 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$178.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Tan
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME (but grommet drama) I love these shoes and it seems I get compliments from anyone that looks down at my feet when I wear them. I currently have them in black suede and tan. I like the tan more for summer and the black works all year round here in Cally. My only issue is the metal grommet rubbing my second to last toe on each foot. The first time I wore them it actually rubbed the skin off my toe…OUCH! Anyway, this issue is remedied with either a band aid or by covering the grommet with something soft. I've also found that loosening the strings in the toe area while tightening them more at the middle and the top works for a while, however eventually the laces readjust and the grommets go back to work on your toes! Because of the grommet drama, I give these shoes 4 stars for being so adorable and sexy. 8.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another happy customer I got these in the berry suede color and I love them. I was hoping that they would be more on the brownish side, (like they appear in most of the pictures) just for added versatility since the tan was sold out of my size at the time but they are definitely more of a wine color like in the first picture. That being said, they are really beautiful! I think that even with the berry/wine color they will go with so much! As for fit, I am typically a 9.5-10 and I got the 10 just in case and they fit perfectly. Like others have said, I loosened the laces all the way down and haven't had any trouble with them hurting. Very comfortable and definitely a year-round staple! 7.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by gorgeous but PAINFUL!! Completely fell in love with the shoe and the style! I wore them around my apartment a few times and they felt comfy...then I wore them out and only walked about 8 blocks total but came home to bloody toes and blisters on my ankles! I did notice that the leather was a bit stiff and hopefully they break in quickly but buyer beware! 7.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loosen laces => perfect initially, i thought these would be too small since i couldn't even put them on. but once i loosened the laces, they fit perfectly fine. i do have to loosen the lace quite a bit so that the grommets don't hurt my toes. once loosened, the laces are only long enough to tie if i skip one set of holes. these are actually pretty comfy after i have them on. the heels are not too high and the foot bed feels padded as it's not hard. and they look just as awesome as pictured. 7.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly lovely! I just received these in the mail today. I've only tried them on thus far. The fit is perfect for my narrow feet. I have plenty of lace as well even with thin socks on. I stayed true to my normal size of 6. The color (grey suede) and the texture is what I was hoping for. I just might NEED the tan ones too! 7.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hurt my feet!! They are really really cute, but my feet hurt so much when I'm wearing. These have to go back:( 7.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I've been wanting this kind of style shoe and the search has been over! I'm usually a size 6 1/2-7 and ordered a 7 in tan and it fit perfect, if i were to order 6 1/2 I think it would have been a wee bit to tight. They go with everything! I definitely recommend :) 7.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a shoe for any season! I bought these in black on black because I thought they would get the most use in that color. They go with EVERYTHING! These are the perfect transitional heel. I have gotten tons of compliments. It's nice to be able to tell people they are comfortable to boot! Loved them so much I bought them in Berry! 7.9.2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top