Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral printed mini dress with bell sleeves. Square neckline in front and back. Zips up the side of the waist. Lined.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 33 3/4"
Bust (all around): 34"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich and Earthy I had pretty high expectations from this dress and, after receiving it in the post today, I wasn't disappointed. I ordered the black and the colours are a lot warmer than the photos suggest. The hemming and floral detail are done in warm browns and earthy pinks; the effect is gorgeous. The flared sleeves are more dramatic than I expected and I think I'll take them in. Then it will be perfect. Thank you, Free People. 1.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ended up keeping both colors.. I bought the red color at first expecting a burgundy, oxblood color. It was more to the cinnamon side than cranberry in person..if that helps to explain. So I got the white as an early exchange. I LOVED it. Blue on the bottom is not as vibrant as it seems on the photo. it's muted down turquoise.. It has a floral hippy girl vibe, not making you look like you're wearing a table cloth. looks great over a skinny jean, too. I kept both colors, eventually. Red one doesn't have enough gothic redness feel I hoped for but it is a pretty good autumn foliage-ish color. Plus, the fit is awesome. The sleeves and the empire waist is just adorable and the square neckline is sexy. I'm 5'4", 98lbs,32B and XS usually fits a little tee bit roomy. This dress in XS was no exception and the back of the dress where the elastics are loops a bit. But not a big deal. Get this dress! Its versatile- looks great with knee high boots and also works well as a tunic. Cute date dress- girly, comfortable and looks casual and dressy at the same time. The sleeves make it a statement piece but not over the top dramatic. Just right!! 11.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very cute dress Love the dress! It may not look good on the hanger from store, but it's cute on me. Got the black one! 11.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS DRESS!! For those of you who are questioning this dress, STOP! It is absolutely beautiful! I got the merlot color, and the picture makes it look a little bit brighter. It's a tad darker, but I really don't care it is still absolutely gorgeous. The color can be used really whenever, which is the best part about it. I'm 5'5, 110 pounds, 32C, with a short torso and very long legs. I got the XS, and I am so very happy I did because the small would have swallowed me. The XS is the perfect fit and it's not too short or not too long. It does run a little larger, so if you are used to getting a small (like myself) definitely try out the XS. Hope I could be of good help! 11.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful fall dress I got the merlot color size small which is what I usually where. The fit is good. Some reviews say this is on the short side but since I'm 5'2 it's perfect! The color is gorgeous for fall/winter but I'm sure that I will wear it into spring too. Love the black color too! 11.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet sexy Dress was backordered for a bit but well worth the wait. Anticipation made it's arrival soooo good! Super Sweet and sexy dress. I ordered xs & fits great. (I usually order xs at free people with good results in sizing.) I ordered the tea color and it is what I expected. Love. Dress is on the Mini side but that is the way I like. If looking for more length... can wear thick tights or leggings . The material is a little thicker than I might have thought but It makes it great for late summer and fall wear. Also will be wearing in the winter no doubt! Absolutely no disappointment here! :) Just ordered the berry lace up bootie... it will be a perfect pairing with this sweet dress! 10.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful bohemian dress I bought the Merlot color because everyone I saw was wearing the cream colored one and I am so happy with my choice! It's very seasonally appropriate, but will wear well into Spring, too. It is lined, but on the short side, so I would almost recommend sizing up to get extra length. Mine shrunk in the wash but has not faded or worn out in any way. LOVE THIS! 10.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Japanese-style dress This dress is much better quality in person than it looks online. It's super adorable, my only complaint is with sizing, it has a rather small bust area, I'm a 32C and I had to get a small for me to look decent in it. But I'm always an XS so every other part of the dress looked big, especially the bell sleeves. I do love this dress and it'd definitely look great on someone of the right body shape. 9.25.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top