close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral printed mini dress with bell sleeves. Square neckline in front and back. Zips up the side of the waist. Lined.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 33 3/4"
Bust (all around): 34"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich and Earthy I had pretty high expectations from this dress and, after receiving it in the post today, I wasn't disappointed. I ordered the black and the colours are a lot warmer than the photos suggest. The hemming and floral detail are done in warm browns and earthy pinks; the effect is gorgeous. The flared sleeves are more dramatic than I expected and I think I'll take them in. Then it will be perfect. Thank you, Free People. 1.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ended up keeping both colors.. I bought the red color at first expecting a burgundy, oxblood color. It was more to the cinnamon side than cranberry in person..if that helps to explain. So I got the white as an early exchange. I LOVED it. Blue on the bottom is not as vibrant as it seems on the photo. it's muted down turquoise.. It has a floral hippy girl vibe, not making you look like you're wearing a table cloth. looks great over a skinny jean, too. I kept both colors, eventually. Red one doesn't have enough gothic redness feel I hoped for but it is a pretty good autumn foliage-ish color. Plus, the fit is awesome. The sleeves and the empire waist is just adorable and the square neckline is sexy. I'm 5'4", 98lbs,32B and XS usually fits a little tee bit roomy. This dress in XS was no exception and the back of the dress where the elastics are loops a bit. But not a big deal. Get this dress! Its versatile- looks great with knee high boots and also works well as a tunic. Cute date dress- girly, comfortable and looks casual and dressy at the same time. The sleeves make it a statement piece but not over the top dramatic. Just right!! 11.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very cute dress Love the dress! It may not look good on the hanger from store, but it's cute on me. Got the black one! 11.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS DRESS!! For those of you who are questioning this dress, STOP! It is absolutely beautiful! I got the merlot color, and the picture makes it look a little bit brighter. It's a tad darker, but I really don't care it is still absolutely gorgeous. The color can be used really whenever, which is the best part about it. I'm 5'5, 110 pounds, 32C, with a short torso and very long legs. I got the XS, and I am so very happy I did because the small would have swallowed me. The XS is the perfect fit and it's not too short or not too long. It does run a little larger, so if you are used to getting a small (like myself) definitely try out the XS. Hope I could be of good help! 11.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful fall dress I got the merlot color size small which is what I usually where. The fit is good. Some reviews say this is on the short side but since I'm 5'2 it's perfect! The color is gorgeous for fall/winter but I'm sure that I will wear it into spring too. Love the black color too! 11.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet sexy Dress was backordered for a bit but well worth the wait. Anticipation made it's arrival soooo good! Super Sweet and sexy dress. I ordered xs & fits great. (I usually order xs at free people with good results in sizing.) I ordered the tea color and it is what I expected. Love. Dress is on the Mini side but that is the way I like. If looking for more length... can wear thick tights or leggings . The material is a little thicker than I might have thought but It makes it great for late summer and fall wear. Also will be wearing in the winter no doubt! Absolutely no disappointment here! :) Just ordered the berry lace up bootie... it will be a perfect pairing with this sweet dress! 10.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful bohemian dress I bought the Merlot color because everyone I saw was wearing the cream colored one and I am so happy with my choice! It's very seasonally appropriate, but will wear well into Spring, too. It is lined, but on the short side, so I would almost recommend sizing up to get extra length. Mine shrunk in the wash but has not faded or worn out in any way. LOVE THIS! 10.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Japanese-style dress This dress is much better quality in person than it looks online. It's super adorable, my only complaint is with sizing, it has a rather small bust area, I'm a 32C and I had to get a small for me to look decent in it. But I'm always an XS so every other part of the dress looked big, especially the bell sleeves. I do love this dress and it'd definitely look great on someone of the right body shape. 9.25.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top