close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Handmade suede Moroccan slippers with bead embellishment on the front. Inside is lined with leather. Leather soles. Back part of slipper where heel rests is stitched down and cannot not folded up. These shoes are made to be slip-ons.

*Suede
*Import

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Small make Great slip ons for round the house but Im normally a US 8 and ordered the 9 due to reviews however they were still too short for my feet so I have to get a US 10. They arent snug sliippers or anything and not fantastic quality but they are pretty and nice material and consistent with the price.... I recommend 2 sizes up 6.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Comfy Size up! I wear and 8 always but I listened to the other reviews and got a 9 fits perfect. Got the Dark Gray but really they are black. 5.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complimentssss you'll feel everything on the ground when you wear them. theyre inside shoes 4.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the same I ordered the coral slippers and what i got was nothing like the picture. they are still way cute but they are not what i was expecting at all. I also recommend going up a size. I think I am going to exchange these for a bigger size and hopefully for the right color. hope this helps. happy shopping:) 2.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice HOUSE SLIPPERS I got these in the coral in size 10. I usually wear a nine, but I sized up and the 10 fits perfectly. I had been wondering if these slippers would be okay to wear outside, and now i see that it would not. Pavement would ruin the soft leather bottoms. None the less, these are very pretty shoes. 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Feet Will Thank You Laterrrrr These are the cutest things ever! As the other reviews have stated, they do run very small. I was sad I couldn't get my sister-in-law a pair for Christmas because I knew the 10 wouldn't fit her... I am a 7.5/8 and the size 9 in these slippers fit me perfectly. If you have itty bitty feet though, you're in luck. And if you're just barely fitting into them - oh well! They're cute and worth it! :) 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute! These slippers are really bright and fun! I usually wear a 6.5 and bought the 7 and they fit perfectly. I wear them around the house as "house slippers" and they're great! 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite! The softness and comfort of these slippers is felt as soon as your feet nest inside them. The beadwork is very well done and sewn tightly in place. I am normally a size 6.5 so I got the black ones in a size 7 and they fit perfectly. 1.17.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top