close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Handmade suede Moroccan slippers with bead embellishment on the front. Inside is lined with leather. Leather soles. Back part of slipper where heel rests is stitched down and cannot not folded up. These shoes are made to be slip-ons.

*Suede
*Import

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOO SMALL Similar to other reviews, I loved these but they are way too small. I ordered a size 10 and my heels were hanging over. Too bad they dont have a size 11 - I had to return =( 1.5.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So sad I wear a 9.5-10 and ordered the 10 and they were so small that my heel was hanging off the edge. I am so sad the biggest size they come in is a 10. Needless to say they were returned. Too bad because they are really cute. They are definitely not true to size and run extremely small because I never wear over a 10. The girl at the FP store said she had to order a whole size up as well. 12.29.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! But they run a little short I love these slippers! I originally bought the 8s, and I'm ALWAYS an 8, sometimes a 7.5. I have narrow feet as well. But the 8's were too short! I returned them and got a 9, and I have no problems with size 9s. I wonder if it is just an issue with the size 8s in particular! Anyway, they are great for around the house shoes. :) 12.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute I got these slippers to wear around the house. They are so pretty in person that I wish I could find outdoor shoes like these. I got the coral and they fit just as close as the picture for my usual size 7. I absolutely love these!! 12.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute These are nice around the house slippers- soft and comfy with a bit of stretch that should make them more comfortable and true to size with wear. I got the neutral ones, that have slightly odd, irregular coloring- the red on the off white looks a bit streaky but gives them a unique look. 11.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty These slippers are so cute. I got the orange, which is like a burnt/rust color. I'm usually an 8-8 1/2 in shoes, but read the reviews and got a 9. Fit perfectly. They are flat, obviously, so if your feet need support they would be a pass, but I find them really comfortable. The bottoms are suede, no sole. I did find it a little funny that these imported "Moroccan" slippers are in fact from India. 11.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small I'm usually an eight and a half, but with slippers I can always wear an eight. Unfortunatly not with these. Way too small. So I would say if your in btw sizes, size up for sure. They're cute though and very well made so I ordered a nine and I'm returning the eights. 11.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and a great price but.... These slippers are pretty cute, great price, and unique but I did not think they were very comfortable. The sizing runs slightly small, short and narrow. I am a size 8, the 8 was to short and the 9 was to big so I found the sizing disheartening, With being a slipper there was no support in the shoe what-so-ever and being flat footed this made them very uncomfortable. Going to pass. 11.13.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top