close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer bell-sleeved tunic top with floral velvet pattern all over. Sleeves are 3/4-length. Low scoop back with strap across the top. A stunning, bohemian piece that adds so much flair and whimsy to your look.

*By Gypsy Junkies
*65% Polyamide, 35% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 1/2"
Bust (all around): 37"
Sleeve Length: 20"
Sleeve Opening Width: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely but size is off The tunic is gorgeous and exactly as expected, except the chest area is too tight. Im always an M in FP and got the M/L, it isnt tight across the bust but its oddly tight in the chest above the bust, and has that wierd overly taut look in that area and is uncomfortable. Everywhere else it fits as expected. 2.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll regret not buying this! I work at a FP store, and although I didn't have the opportunity to buy it, I tried it on about 50 bajillion times before it sold out! I am 5'4" 105 lbs A cup and the XS/S was looser but since it's a sheer tunic, you really can pull off quite a few different sizes while wearing this thing. It's flattering, and is guaranteed to get you dozens of compliments whereverrrr you gooo!!. FP makes awesome Seamless Slips that can be worn under items like these easily (which I believe is what the model is wearing with it, too) 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I love this top! I feel so '60s and like Edie Sedgwick in it! I got it in gold, in size M/L ( I am 5'5" with 35" bust and 27" waist). It fits loose but I like it that way. Looks just as pictured. The gold velvet is gorgeous, has a sort of burnt gold color, very pretty. Very high quality. Looks great with bell bottoms or black leggings. Fits like a short dress/tunic. So flirty and boho. Great date night top, or to hide your belly if you're feeling chubby. :) 1.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore this tunic! This tunic is adorable. I am 5'3/120 lbs and the xs/s fits just like it is shown on the model. I have no trouble with the fit in the chest area as some reviews have mentioned. I wear it with leggings and a bandeau and it looks SO cute. 1.16.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but tite This top was cute but very tight across the bust. I'm a 36 C and the M/L was way tight across the bust, with no stretch in the fabric at all. Had to return. If you are small busted, this top will be great for you. 12.18.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AT LAST I LOVE IT !!! After 2 failed attempts in the past when this top originally came out in one color I ordered twice and had the same quality issues, however I just loved the fit and style of the top. I had all but given up. I saw that it came in this new fusha and thought maybe the quality issues have been worked out and took a chance, much to my happiness it arrived today and after careful inspection the issue looks to have been resolved and the color is exactly as pictured !!! Now the only issue is the WRONG size was sent : (. But I will NOT send it back for a third time just get it altered. Order it, u will love this color !! 12.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by depends how you wear it Just got this in gold, love the fabric and the sleeves! Not sure what the sizing is like as it says S/M on the label of this tunic..? Anyway i tried it on with black velvet leggings as well as with jeans and was in two minds about returning it. Then tried it on as a dress with a black lace slip (an old one from FP) and wow it totally rocks as a dress!! May also go well with a fitted black dress/slip underneath. I think it all depends on your body shape, length etc, as i did not find it tight in the shoulders AT ALL, as described in other reviews. My advice for this piece would be try it on before you buy. 12.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Retro Chic, Love it So, in my opinion this fits me perfectly. I'm a 34C, I weigh around 130lbs, and 5'6. I usually wear a M or a Large if I want this to fit a little loose, and this fits just about right (I bought the M/L). I think if you usually order a large, I wouldn't buy this because it will probably be too small, which is why I rated it smaller. It hits about mid thigh, right under my butt so I definitely won't be able to wear it without shorts or leggings, but over all this is a very flattering piece! Hope that helps :) 12.12.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top