close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer bell-sleeved tunic top with floral velvet pattern all over. Sleeves are 3/4-length. Low scoop back with strap across the top. A stunning, bohemian piece that adds so much flair and whimsy to your look.

*By Gypsy Junkies
*65% Polyamide, 35% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 1/2"
Bust (all around): 37"
Sleeve Length: 20"
Sleeve Opening Width: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fall Piece This is a beautiful edition to my wardrobe. I purchased the gold/black in XS/S. Now the gold isnt the refelctive shiny gold pictured, its more of a yellow in person but in the right lighting it does shine because it is a glossy velvet. And obviously because they use lighting when shooting the models the shine is going to come up different to in person. So STILL beautiful appealing colour. I typically wear an XS. Ths size fits me like a glove though I will point out like other woman have, YES it is silghtly tighter across the shoulders and arms. I had no problem with it, but I did notice it. The backing is beautiful. I am 5'9 and it JUST covers my bottom, like the models so I probably couldnt get away with it as a dress unless I wore stockign underneath. Anbody shorter, HOORAY! You can wear this dime as a dress for fall. Overall I am very happy with product. 12.10.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed. This is the second item I've had to return to FP this month, and I've only had to return two or three items in the last five or six years. I typically wear a Medium, so I of course ordered this piece in a M/L. It is impossibly tight in the shoulders, arms and the bust as well. I mean, I'm a 34C and it absolutely squashed my boobs in a terrible way. I felt like if I raised my arms, it would tear at the seams. To be fair, this isn't a FP brand, so I suppose I'll look on my wish list for something else I'd like to have. Hopefully, the third time will be a charm! 12.9.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nah! I received the gold in black. A pretty color combination, esp. for the Holidays. But the fabric makes one itchy, the material felt hard rather than soft, velvety and cozy. 12.5.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noir velvet tunic Just got the pink in the mail and I love it! I ordered the XS/S PINK which is maybe a bit brighter than shown but not by much. It's very sheer and soft. As far as the fit, I am 5'8" 130 lbs and the xs/s fits fine but IF I were a little busty it could be tight across the chest. Lengthwise, well it Is a tunic not a dress on me like it might be on some as it barely covers the bottom of my bottom :) My only complaint is that in some areas along the neckline it's a little puckered which makes it look like it was rushed during the sewing. All in all, as I look here at the pic, it's pretty identical to the way it looks on her (pink). 12.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Beautiful I bought this piece in gold after it had come back into stock and I LOVE it! Beware that it is sheer and that the gold color is little more yellow then pictured. It goes perfected with a low back tunic (like the one I listed below) and is super elegant and sexy! 11.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday jewel I am addicted! I ordered M/L in black thinking that XS/S wont fit me; as per reviews it runs small. At first, I thought that this tunic looks way too big on me, and it's a bit tight around the bust area. I went to FP Toronto store to make an exchange, but when I saw how beautiful this tunic is, I decided to keep it, . I am ordering a small size in gold as well. The tunic needs a slip underneath,but that is beauty of it, you can choose black or a different color slip. I am going to wear this tunic at my company's Christmas Party, but it can be worn with jeans.The possibilities are endless ! 11.16.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nope Bummed... I got the daisy tunic and loved it. Thought I'd like this for winter. A few things: 1. despite looking the same in terms of shape, this tunic fits shorter and much tighter in the arms. 2. despite being the same company, the m/l in this is smaller than the xs/s in the daisy tunic 3. if you look at this the wrong way, it will rip 4. I got the m/l for length, i' m usually a small. The arms were too tight. Save your money. 11.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Statement Piece I agree with other reviewers - this does not drape like it does on the model. The neckline is much higher than shown. It is also totally sheer, hello cami! It IS a beautiful pattern and color however. I wore it with slim black pants and Stevie's - felt like a million bucks. I also agree that is a little pricey, but no one else will be wearing it. 11.14.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top