close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Slouchy boho leather bag with outside pocket and zipper fringe detail. Inside is lined with multicolor stripe fabric and has three inside pockets. Two buckled straps along top to be worn as shoulder bag, or chain crossbody strap. This bag has been touched by hand and made with love, resulting in its unique color, look, and feel.

*By Cut N' Paste
*Import
*17” tall, 15” wide, 9” deep
*8" handle rise, 16" chain strap rise

MoreLess

Price:
$248.00
Availability
New colors!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely satchel I love this purse and would encourage anyone to purchase it. It is large enough to fit your life into and yet very stylish. I have had compliments on this purse from the first use, and it continues. I got it in the black and its made of beautiful, great quality leather ! 6.29.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really want this bag is so beautiful and I really want it but its not available for purchase! where is this bag??? can anyone help me? -desperate 2.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! ok so I have been searching for a cute leather bag that wasn't going to cost me a fortune and then i found this bag and it was like love at first sight. What I love about it is that you can wear it a few different ways and its super light! I literally carry my life in the bag and it doesnt break my shoulder. And the color is sooo beautiful I wear it with everything and it makes my outfit pop. I've gotten soo many compliments on it, love it! 11.13.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute style but... This bag is perfect..except for the fact that you could see every single scratch on it. I guess that's the style.. the worn out kind? Anyway, this bag is roomy, cute boho style, and it's light and so soft...but u could see every single scratch mark on the leather ... I would of kept it but i didnt want to spend this much money on something that was worn out looking. This is a return unfortunantly. 10.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first leather bag!!! I am def queen of the bags. This one is my first large leather bag. I was looking for something big enough to hold a few binders (school and all) and the dimensions looked good. When the bag came, I thought it was too small, but it is alright. The leather is just slouchy when you don't have anything that would give it shape inside. I love the stitching and the chain is what makes it stand out. definitely a keeper! 6.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Boho Bag I absolutely love this bag! I'm not really a bigger bag person but when I saw this I instantly fell in love and it is a million times better in real life! It is perfect if you love something a bit unique with a boho edge. The bag is super super soft like a pillow and the chain is really cool. It is roomy and has a zip pocket and phone pocket located inside, as well as 2 outer pockets that you can use for your phone or sunnies etc. It has a subtle green discolouration to it but this adds to its vintage appeal. The colour shown in the picture with the model is a truer representation of this bags colour. I recommend this bag to everyone! If you have a boho or vintage style this bag was made for you! Just buy it, you wont regret it!!!!! <3 Thank you Copy n' Paste!! Best gift to myself! 4.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by must buy! i got the tan color and it's amazing, the leather has an awesome scent to it and it is also extremley soft. buy it! def worth the money. 1.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I had my eye on this bag for awhile and finally decided to go for it. I LOVE it. I got it in the brown color and its beautiful. Matches with everything. I love the chain strap detail. Great purse. 100% recommend!! 8.9.2011
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top