Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Semi-sheer pleated slip with deep scoop neck and back. Mesh overlay with embroidered hem. Lined.

*100% Nylon
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26 ¼"
Bust: 37"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by romantic and dreamy Couldn't be happier with this! I got the black in XS and I tried it on. It's lovely and feminine and I *feel* lovely and feminine in it! Haven't worn in out yet because of the cold weather but I plan to wear it with black ankle boots. Thank you FP!! 2.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have had this dress for over a year now and I still love wearing it. I keep coming up with new ways to wear it in every season, it is so versatile. My one qualm is that after a few months one of the spaghetti straps broke, but I was able to hand-sew it back to the dress. I've been very happy with me purchase otherwise! 8.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous! So many compliments. I bought this in the raspberry colour, but hadn't worn it until recently. I had a wedding to go to in the south of France, and while I was packing late the night before noticed that my original outfit choice had a HUGE hole in it. So I pulled this slip out of my wardrobe, draped a burnout lace velvet shawl over it and wore it to the wedding that weekend. I lost track of how many people complimented me on it on the day, and on photos of me wearing it since. It has a lovely loose floaty fit. It completely hid my tummy so I could have as much wedding cake as I liked and nobody could see ;).. Has become a go-to wardrobe staple! Only thing I would say to be careful about is snagging the mesh over-layer with jewelry! 11.5.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shapeless I really wanted to like this dress because I was so attracted to the raspberry color. When I tried it on, it was shapeless and frumpy. I tried the smallest size and looked pregnant although I'm really quite slim. Maybe belted, but there's too much material and I thought it would bunch up under the belt. 2.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by paid very little, but worth the full price! i somehow got this in a FP store on the sale rack for a steal! i originally wanted the fuchsia color but got the pale pink instead. it is soooo sweet and sexy! i love the lace on the bottom, the color, the off shoulder detail--just a very well designed dress! you will turn heads if you buy it :) 2.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE This is a real Romantic touch in your wardrobe! I'm usually an XS with Free People and I received today my seashell slip in S size. I could not be happier! Really, the color and details are even more beautiful when you see them live. I preferred to size up because I wanted the shoulder straps to be comfortable and the front hem to be long enough. I think I was right, it's longer on me rather than on the model, but I prefer that so that it looks more like a dress that I can wear even on formal events rather then a night gown. It's a baggy dress, yes, and I love the baggy style, but compared to other reviewers it does not make me look pregnant at all! I would recommend it to short skinny girls with small breast like me, you'll feel flattered! 2.14.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful I agree with other reviewers--does not AT ALL look like it does in the picture. Frumpy and unflattering and tight across chest and armholes. I bought a size small which is my usual (I am 5'9" and slim) and the under slip doesn't even clear my crotch. What a waste of money. 2.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty I got the cream colored slip and wore with a chunky knit sweater some tights and boots it was super cute. It fits a little large and alone it looks like a night gown but it is great for layering. 2.7.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top