close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Semi-sheer pleated slip with deep scoop neck and back. Mesh overlay with embroidered hem. Lined.

*100% Nylon
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26 ¼"
Bust: 37"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95 - $98.00
Availability
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Received this in the mail yesterday. I ordered the plum color and knew this wasn't for me as soon as I pulled it out of the package. The fabric is too heavy for such a breezy, feminine dress. The fabric reminded me of a cheap negligee. I'm tall so usually I can pull a style like this off but it was terribly unflattering. Too much gathering in the front. Looks adorable in the photos. I took it back to the store and bought the Flock Dot House Slip and I'm super happy with that. 1.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, feminine Very delicate, comfortable fabric. Also VERY big/baggy. Don't buy unless you prefer oversized things. A little overpriced for what it is, since it looks like a nighty almost, but a great summer dress or over leggings in spring/fall. 1.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Perfect. No other words. 1.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by seashell simply a gorgeous dress! Love the seashell color- online pics are accurate. straps are a little fragile, but I like the delicate look of them. I'm typically an XS in Free People dresses, and that's the size I got.. I'm 5'3", and it fits great. highly recommend if you're thinking about this one. 12.27.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute outfit The idea of the dress is cute. I got the XS in raspberry. The color did not look that good on me. So I returned it and got the off white one. I like the style. Pretty cute. Casual and pretty. The off white one is a bit see through. You will probably need to wear something underneath. I am planning on wearing to the beach with swimsuit or for every day with casual flat boots. I really like this dress. The fit might be a little bit odd. It is loose. You'll have to try it to see if it works for you. 12.14.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maternity Very pretty fabric and color. Lace detailing is also very nice, but the cut is not flattering at all. I agree with some of the other reviewers that said it looks like maternity wear. I bought this for my daughter who is very tall and thin (5'8" 120 lbs.) and it just made her look like a blob. 11.3.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A playful piece in soft and dark hues. I didn't recognize the "seashell" color in store at first, because it looked a little orange. But when I put it on, it looked creamy and flirty and amazing! I had to size down to S because it is quite roomy, but it's also shorter. The girl in the store made a wonderful suggestion of pairing it with the Mesh & Tiers skirt, so I ended up getting both "seashell" and "plum" (it's dark purple to black)--I'll be wearing it both as a nightie and a go-out dress! :) 9.18.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpectedly flattering Got this dress in the plum color in a small. I am 5'3" and a 34DD. With being fuller on top, such dresses can make me look simply pregnant. This dress, however, did nothing of the sort. It does raise a little higher in front, but its sooo feminine and flows beautifully. And when the wind blows, the outline of your body peeks through. It really is very beautiful and perfectly lined. Since my office is always 20 degrees cooler than the outside, I paired this with a long black cardi. I left my legs bare and wore black boots that came up just past my ankles! And with this, I did receive quite a few compliments!! 9.8.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top