close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lace mini sleeveless dress with metallic dipped bottom. Fitted at the waist. Lined.

*65% Polyester
*30% Nylon
*5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 29"
Waist (all around): 28"
Strap Length: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to love it I ordered this dress in the white/champaine color, and I liked this color the most. The bottom of the dress felt cheap though, and the bottom of the dress was not even hemmed, just cut right off. It was not the most flattering though either. The bottome flared out to the sides oddly. I am going to return this dress and exchange it for another dress on here. 2.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely adorable I bought this dress in lilac size small. The pictures are a bit deceiving, however... the dress is more purple than it looks. Still a beautiful pastel purple, but definitely not what the picture seems to show. Im 5'7" and 130, the small fits well I'd definitely suggest it. 1.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Dress I ordered size M in black. What I love about this dress is an amazing, unique material. It runs a bit large so I wished I ordered in size S. Also, it does not fit well in the torso area. I am 34D,and that could be the reason why. I may have to take the dress to a seamstress for an adjustment. As previous reviewer stated, the dress is not hemmed. I am keeping the dress because of it's uniqueness and beauty, but the craftsmanship is poor and needs improvement. 12.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful dress I wore it to a christmas party. It's more pure silver at the bottom than it appears in the photo, and it doesn't flare out as much as I thought it would. It's really soft and comfortable to wear though. For reference I'm 5"3, 140 lbs, and 36C and had no problems with my regular medium size 12.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so pretty This dress is absolutely gorgeous. However, it definitely runs a bit big. Im 5'4, 105 pounds and 32 b and an xs was just too loose on me and didnt hit in the right places. It's also much longer than it looks and flares out a bit more. So pretty though and its so soft. 12.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cool piece. This dress is very different. I ordered it for an art show, but I was hesitant because the measurements said the bust for a size S was 28" and I have a 33" chest... It fits no problem. I could have even sized down to the XS if I had wanted to for a better fit in the waist. The dress doesn't seem stretchy, but it clearly is. The bottom hem is slightly stiff but nothing too noticeable. There is also a slight disconnect between the bodice and the skirt. The material does not flow together as seamlessly as it does in the picture. For reference, I am 5'6" 30DD measuring 33"-27.5"-35' and I wear a size Small 12.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better in person I honestly did not give this dress a second look online. However, I saw the delievery come in while shopping at my local FP Store and HAD TO HAVE IT! They only had it in a Medium and Large at the time so as soon as I returned home I jumped online and purchased one in the natural color in a size S. I actually thought about not writing a review because I don't want everyone else to have it! LOL This dress is AMAZING! I am 5'6'' and 130lbs and a 34B. Size Small was perfect for me. So now you know, get it before everyone else does! 11.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable! I got this dress in black and I think it is fantastic. I am 5'6 and 120 pounds and it fits great. I think it looks better with a belt or else the middle is a tiny bit awkward, but not much. The black looks better in person than in the picture, though the other colors are not quite as impressive. The other colors are good if you need something soft and sweet though. It's an all around great dress! 11.24.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top