close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lace mini sleeveless dress with metallic dipped bottom. Fitted at the waist. Lined.

*65% Polyester
*30% Nylon
*5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 29"
Waist (all around): 28"
Strap Length: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This dress is much prettier than on the photo. I went to the store today looking for my wedding (informal) dress and fell in love with this one. I'm 5'9 137 Lb and Small fits me perfectly,,,,, Not sure if Im going to wear it for my wedding because its shorter than I would like to see my wedding dress,,,, but i love it!!! 11.23.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhh... I was pretty underwhelmed by this dress. Thinking it would be an easy yes, I threw the Ivory colour in with an order a while back, but I was disappointed with what arrived. First of all, it's quite see-through, particularly in the bust area, meaning you're rather bullied into wearing a bra with it, which isn't really necessary for some cup sizes otherwise. Also, I really disliked the straps. They definitely brought the quality of the dress down and made it look a fair bit cheaper. (I know $100 is inexpensive for FP, but really, it's not that inexpensive, is it?) And lastly, the empire arced up in a weird way in the front (see picture). It could have been because the fabric was rather thin that it pulled so much on my ribcage, but not enough to require a size up; just enough to look slightly awkward. Oh well. (For the record, I am about 125 lbs, 32D and bought my usual XS.) 5.19.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality is lacking for the price I received this as a birthday present 2 months ago, the XS fits just a tad bigger than I would like (5'3, 110lbs, 30D, 26in waist), but the real issue is the quality. It is very thin and sheer. Make sure you wear flesh-toned undies! The stretchy lace overlay is pilling and falling apart and most of the gold foil has come off in the wash. The care instructions are machine wash cold; I took an extra step by washing it inside out in a laundry bag in an effort to preserve the gold, but no dice. I leave a trail of gold flakes wherever I sit. Now one of the straps has come undone at the seam and I don't think I can wear it anymore. For almost a $100 I expect this dress to last more than 2 months. Such a bummer because it is a very cute and versatile dress and can be worn many ways across many seasons. Very disappointing FP. I am one unhappy customer. 11.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I think It's a nice dress. I wouldn't mind getting it someday. 11.2.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely dress but.. When I first saw this dress, I fell in LOVE with it. I bought it right away but I didn't try it on. I wish I would have tried it on first.. Everything fit great except in the chest. I'm a 36D and I bought a large. It was extremely unflattering on my chest. Definitely not for busty girls. Needless to say, it was returned ): 11.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very favorite Dress I really really love this dress. It looks great on my curves. The material is very stretchy. I have it in the black with the silver on the bottom. 5.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love! I got this dress in blackberry and absolutely loved it. The colour is gorgeous I am super petite under 5ft and it still fit me really well (xs). I didnt even really notice the unfinished bottom in fact I think it adds to the dress. I think its super versatile also. I woe it to a banquet and am planning on wearing it to a wedding also. Worth its price. Love it! 4.11.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable I received this dress in purple a little over a year ago and absolutely adore it. It's really not something that I would have ever thought to purchase for myself, which is nice because I don't really own anything else like it. My only issue with it is that it's not very versatile and only rarely do I have an opportunity to wear it. That said, it is super cute and I found it to be a flattering fit for me. I wear a 32D, have a long torso, short legs, am about 5'7" and weigh 130 lb. 3.27.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top