close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lace mini sleeveless dress with metallic dipped bottom. Fitted at the waist. Lined.

*65% Polyester
*30% Nylon
*5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 29"
Waist (all around): 28"
Strap Length: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! i have been looking for the perfect white lace dress for a really long time! though this one is a little pricey it's totally worth it because it's so unique. i love how it makes my waist look super tiny and is very flattering to my collar bones. perfect for dressing up for the holidays and as an easy summer dress 12.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Versatile I was about to order a medium, but after reading the reviews I ordered a small. I am 5'8" and 136lbs, and the small fits perfectly (just slightly loose at the waist), so I would say to size down. The dress is super soft on the inside and the fabric is lightweight. I was surprised to see that the dress was under $100; great buy! 12.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, but roomy I ordered the black and silver combo dress and I absolutely love it! It is very flattering, but a little roomier then expected. I am 5'4'' and roughly 130 pounds and I ordered a small. I usually order extra small or small in Free People dresses. I may return it for a smaller size. 12.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS Bought the dress in black and wow it is just gorgeous. Everything about it is perfect. You walk through the hallway and everybody just has something to say about the dress. 12.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely party dress This is a great little dress for parties. I got it in ivory and one thing to keep in mind is it's just a bit see-through, but this doesn't detract from the dress for me. Love it. 12.13.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not My Favorite... Sent It Back I got this dress in the ivory color, and was pretty disappointed with it. While the fit was great (I found it true to size) and the dress was flattering, I thought it looked pretty cheap. The straps, at least on the ivory dress, looked like glorified bra straps. The metallic fabric on the bottom just looked odd and, again, cheap. The part that bothered me most, though, was the bottom of the dress. It wasn't hemmed at all, there was no bottom seam or anything. It just looked like someone took a pair of scissors and cut off the bottom of the dress! I know this is an inexpensive dress by Free People standards, but it definitely looked cheap and wasn't very well made. This dress is one I quickly sent back! 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dress for new years I bought this dress in the grey/silver combo as a new years dress and I love it! I was worried it was going to be too large and too long based on the previous reviews but I ordered a size small and it fits perfectly. It looks just like the picture and the silver is even better in person! I am 5'5 115 pounds and 34B 12.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and soft This is exactly what I was looking for to wear on New Year's Eve. Though I had to have it alter to fit the way I wanted. It is way longer than it looks on the model. I didn't want to lose any of the sparkle on the bottom so I had to have the dress almost redone. Removing the skirt from the bodice and then re-sewing it so that it would be short and still have it's sparkle on the bottom. Costly but now it fits perfect it was worth the extra $..! 12.8.2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top