close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lace mini sleeveless dress with metallic dipped bottom. Fitted at the waist. Lined.

*65% Polyester
*30% Nylon
*5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 29"
Waist (all around): 28"
Strap Length: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by runs large! this is such a pretty dress, but i bought it in a small, because i measured myself using the measurements they list, but its too big and it hangs down at the sides because it is too big. unfortunatelt because they dont exchange internationally, i have to send it back and buy another one! :) 12.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this dress in the black and absolutely love it! You can dress it up or down, and it is very easy to wear. I feel completely comfortable in this dress. Since the straps are adjustable, you can fit it to your frame perfectly. LOVE IT! 12.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning This dress is gorgeous. I was wondered about the bottom being too stiff, but not at all!!! Oh and it makes your chest look nice (This is coming from a 32A..ha) I highly recommend this dress. For reference, I am 5'6, 115, and purchased the XS in the Black Combo. 12.1.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Love As soon as I saw this dress I had to buy it. I normally wait for them to go on sale but then they always run out of my size. I'm 5'7" and roughly 140 and I bought a size medium. The dress was a little looser that I thought it would be but I'm ok with that. I bought it in Lilac and it's a little more purple in person than in the photo. I love that the straps are adjustable. 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It, colors look very different in person i saw this dress online and fell in love with the lilac one, so i went to a store to try it on. i tried on the lilac and love the fit and concept of it but wasn't in love with the color like i was online. i hated the ivory online but tried it on anyway because in stores it looks SO different. i love it. the ivory to gold is a beautiful ombre effect the is super unique. it is super soft and one of my most comfortable dresses. i am about 5'5" and am 110 lb and an xS fits like a glove. 11.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love! I saw this dress online and fell immediately in love. So of course when my dad said I could have it, I had to have it. Went to the store, tried it on, literally loved it. I'm 5'4, and 115 pounds, XS fit me just fine. The silver at the bottom REALLY pops and looks so beautiful. Definitely worth the money to me. 11.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I tried on the black dress in the store. XS and it fit perfectly. the straps are adjustable, and the fabric is so so soft. It fits perfectly to my body and i love the flare after the waist. I am wearing it to a winter wedding. Very high quality and in the picture the silver really pops. it does in person too! i ordered it online and i am so excited for it to come :) i am 5'0, 100 pounds. 11.25.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nope, nothing special This dress did nothing for me. The fabric was meh, the fit was off, and the overall look was underwhelming. It seemed to run large. I ordered a small and could have easily fit into an xs. I'm not a petite girl so if you are tiny, you're most likely sized out. The waist of the dress hit me in a very odd place and so it made me look very hippy and frumpy. I do have larger hips but usually a fuller skirt like this hides them. Nothing blew me away. 11.23.2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top