close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Pieced suede or leather platform with wooden heel and lace-up front.

*By Jeffrey Campbell
*Import
*5 ½ “ heel, 2“ platform

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING..but odorous Just bought these shoes and I love them! They are exactly what I wanted! I thought they would be hard to walk in but they are a piece of cake! No problem and no comfort issues. The only issue is the smell of the shoe. I opened the package and the stench of the leather was overwhelming. The smell was so strong that it made my entire room smell within a matter of minutes. If they didn't smell so awful, they'd be perfect! That's the only problem though!! 11.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another JC Hit So you pretty much know what to expect when you get these shoes. They are great quality, fit and not at all uncomfortable. I don't know why anyone would buy a knockoff. 10.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful shoes These shoes are everything I was hoping for and a little more. They are the only high heeled shoes I have that I can actually wear all day long. True to fit and comfortable. The Leather is nice though it is textured which is a little deceiving in the picture. These are just the Lita platforms; not sure why Free people decided to rename them. Regardless, they are amazing and worth the money. 8.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually worth it I don't usually spend this much on shoes but I'm glad I did. I got these in the black leather and they look great. The leather is really soft and the shoes are super comfortable to walk in which is a hard feat to find in shoes with this height. The wooden heel was a tiny bit scratched here and there when it arrived in the mail (took a week for delivery) but I didn't mind - it gives a vintage feel. I would recommend sizing up. Reviews I read said they ran small so I ordered a 7.5 (usually a 7 in heels) and they're roomy (even with socks). 7 would've been exactly perfect but might want to give yourself a little space for options. Great buy. 6.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irresistible! I debated on buying these for days becuase of the price, but, I finally gave in, and I don't regret purchasing them! I am between an 8.5-9 and went with a 8.5 because I chanced upon seeing these shoes in Urban Outfitters, (they weren't the taupe, which is what I wanted, they were the lace) and I was able to try on a size 9. The 9s were much too roomy but the 8.5 fit perfectly! I have only worn them once, but they treated me great and I can't wait to wear them again. 6.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I'm absolutely in love with Jeffrey Campbell, these platforms make your legs look longer and leaner. I would recommend ordering 1/2-1 size bigger if you want some wiggle room ;) 5.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!! I love these babies so much. I am usually a 7.5-8 and the 8 is perfect if you want room for socks. I got these in taupe suede and they are such fabulous shoes - I've gotten so many compliments on them! Perfect for a brunch date, shopping, going out at night... Cute, comfy, and versatile. I will definitely be wearing these for a long time! 5.4.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by blisters these are cute and make short people look tall, but they gave me several, painful blisters. i am surprised because so many people had said it was comfortable. i now find that jc shoes are on the narrow side. i got a size 8 and even though i had room for socks, my toes rub against the side. wish i could return it for a half size bigger, but i have already worn them. :( 5.2.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top