close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Pieced suede or leather platform with wooden heel and lace-up front.

*By Jeffrey Campbell
*Import
*5 ½ “ heel, 2“ platform

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love These are great! I still wobble a bit only because im not used to being so tall (I'm 5'8 normally). I got an 8 1/2 and run between both 8 & 8 1/2 but you want room for options like thick socks, inserts if wanted so they are well perfect!!! It was actually the first time my husband commented on my shoes at all. He said my those are NICE. And for one he never never says anything about my shoes. They are just great! I will keep these in my collection permanently. Looks like im going to start a collection of these shoes for sure. 4.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect litas every jeffrey campbell fan will have at least a pair of litas and they are perfect in every way. they fit very true to size and i got my usual 6.5. the colour is not the same as the taupe in the picture, its prettier and lighter :) but its still a bit darker than what i expected. but nevertheless i love them so much and FP has the best customer service ever. really happy to purchase from you! 4.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Addict I absolutely love these! Jeffrey Campbell shoes are amazing, and these are my absolute favorite so far. I could run a marathon in them, they are so comfortable. GET THEM! 4.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing as always! I am a complete shoe addict. my main addiction is heels, wedges, platforms, anything but flat shoes haha. when i first learned of jeff campbell lita's from my friend, i immediately had to have a pair. after searching around for what felt like forever, i finally found them on free people. i ordered my usual size of 8 1/2 to give me some room for socks or whatnot. they came SUPER FAST! as soon as they got here, i ripped open the box, literally, then i saw the famous shoebox, opened it & voila, there were my black lita's. i tried them on right away, they fit perfectly, incredibly comfortable. i can hardly tell they have a heel to them. i would say out of my hundreds of shoes these are one of my comfiest pairs, hands down. thank you free people for having them in stock!! i recommend these to anything! 4.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love. I know I ordered my shoes late in the season but I have several other pairs of Jeffrey's shoes. I wear a 9, so after reading the reviews and going by shoes that I already have of his I ordered the size 9 and they fit perfectly. I won't be able to wear a thick sock with them but they are absolutely adorable on my feet. I'm already tall, 5'10", but I model and love standing out. I say even though it's late still order them they are a must have. 2.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite!! I absolutely love this pair of platform! The color is pretty much as shown on the website (got it in Taupe Suede), true to size, and very comfortable to wear! Great boots! 1.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love these shoes to death. have an obsession with shoes and these are definitely my favorite pair. They go great with anything and everything, Jeffrey Campbell is an amazing designer and I will continue to buy his shoes! 11.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE I was seriously amazed when I tried on these shoes, they are SO COMFORTABLE. I intend to wear these literally as much as I possibly can and am definitely going to be coming back for more. 10.22.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top