close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Pieced suede or leather platform with wooden heel and lace-up front.

*By Jeffrey Campbell
*Import
*5 ½ “ heel, 2“ platform

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Im addicted to JC's shoes. Ophelia is just so conformable, I walk with it all day without pain. My people didn't like it at first but who cares.. Ophelia or Lita is just a MUST HAVE!!! 10.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Taupe Suede Jeffery Campbell This boot is nothing less than perfection! It is so comfortable and the Taupe goes with EVERYTHING especially perfect for the 2011 neutral shades Fall Trend. I pair them with skinny jeans or skirts and they look fab every single time. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7 and the 6.5 fit PERFECT. I love the height of the heel and enjoy the comfort of the platform although they may not look it. Freepeople.com offered me free shipping and for that I am appreciative! I will be rockin' my JC Lita Boot all Fall/Winter long. I think I may order the black distressed too I love them so much! 10.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE EVERYTHING BOOT. I have this shoe in 3 different colors. It seriously goes with EVERYTHING. The chunky platform and the thick heel make them super easy to walk in. The sole is very comfortable as well. These shoes are perfect. Jeffrey Campbell shoes are usually a hit or miss with sizing/comfort but these ones are most definitely a hit and worth every single penny. Freepeople, RESTOCK NOW! Everyone must have a pair, can't stress how amazing these are and not to mention, WORTH EVERY PENNY. Completely true to size, if you're in between sizes, go a size up, you can always wear socks with them since they are like a boot. 6.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite shoes!! I coveted these boots for months and then finally gave in and bought a pair - actually, a couple of pairs. I am normally between a 6.5 and a 7, and having read the reviews I purchased the Taupe boots first in 6.5. They fit well, but my toes are a little squeezed in them with socks. I later bought the black ones in a 7 and they are much better, I love these boots so much! I wear them out all the time and get looks!! I feel tall, and they are totally comfortable (except I fear if I start to trip that will be it for my akles...). I think that the black ones are more comfortable than the taupe because the leather has more structure to it than the suede, so I would suggest buying these shoes in distressed leather. Definitely a wonderful purchase!! 5.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SHOE!! i love these shoess they are so comfortable i got them in the taupe color and i want to get the grey too! they are the most amazing shoes every! congrats j.campbell for another amazing shoe! 5.21.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE LIKE WOAH loveeee these shoes and have been waiting since december for them to come back in stock. i got a half size bigger (in the black) and i'm glad i did, such a perfect fit! i have to order another pair now, 5.10.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I first saw these on Jessica Alba and was ecstatic when I found them available here. Although I'm a size 5, I was too obsessed to not at least tryy and fit into a 6. It was definitely worth the try, I lovee these heels and they're actually a bit darker than pictured (in taupe) which makes them easier to match. So glad I took a chance cause they fit fine and are very comfy :) 5.6.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by in LOVE!!! WOW! My first pair of JC shoes. These shoes are hot, trendy, funky, high, and yes, very very comfortable!! I got the suede taupe... it's a pretty, earthy color and goes with everything. Has a distressed worn-in vibe that I like. Fit true to size... I'm between a 6.5 and 7, usually 7, and the 7 fit perfectly (without socks - I could easily wear stockings or thin socks, just not thick ones). Now I want one in every color. 5.5.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top